Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:

June 2020
I went there today and left there today with my SUV-Anchor Nissan, No Smithfield. Man, I have to tell you, Ryan is outstanding, informative, detailed, efficient, diligent, works his tail off to make sure my loan, my warranty, my package was right where it needed to be. Their finance team wouldn't even let me leave cause they found a lower rate and had me RE SIGN PPWK. Please tell me what dealership does this, ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO ONE!!!! I RECOMMEND ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE HEAD HERE, THIS PLACE IS THE BEST. THEY WORK THEIR TAILS OFF FOR THE CLIENT. YOU WOULD BE DOING AN INJUSTICE NOT COMING TO SEE RYAN AND HIS TEAM!!!!!!! By the way, the SUV is prestine, low mileage, they wax it, put gas, helped my kids with being there. Ryan thanks man!!!! - Jason DeCesare

June 2020
From the brief phone conversations I had with Rich, I knew I was in good hands. My whole experience was pleasurable and seamless. - Christen Ciarlo

June 2020
Ryan Benjaminsen was great. Great service, cares about his customers.- Susan Guilbault

June 2020
Superior customer service. - Wayne Nordin

June 2020
What to say. It's not anything specific of what Anchor Nissan does but how they do it. It seems to me that it's not just a Job for them. They really do care about the people that go there for their help. They do not seem to take the trust we place in them lightly but go about doing more to prove we are right to be there. - Claire Cooper 

June 2020
The staff members we dealt with were very informative, efficient and most of all courteous and friendly. At no time did I feel pressured. It was by far the smoothest and stress free experience I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. Eric, our sales person, excelled through the whole process. Any questions or concerns I had were answered with professionalism. I will continue to do business with Anchor Nissan as I was very satisfied. - Nancy Bellham

June 2020
Great experience! Honest and clear. - Harley Mitchel 

May 2020
Mary is by far my favorite service advisor. Shes so efficient, kind, and fantastic at keeping me updated on my vehicle! - Melody Briggs

May 2020
ryan our salesman was excellent answered all of our questions and gave us info we had never thought to ask helped with all aspects of our purchase made the buying experience less stressful (no surprises) A+++++ will purchase next car from anchor and (ryan) - Ken Machado

May 2020
Talk to the owner at the gate he was wicked nice showed me around the new showroom introduced me to Richard could not have been a better experience I bought three cars from their 20-plus years ago I am back thank you - David Nolan

May 2020
Staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. And this extended from the salesperson, to the Manager, to the finance manager. - Walter O'Neil

May 2020
Very satisfied! No complaints. Anchor Nissan went above and beyond repairing My Altima. - Danielle Jones

May 2020
Alyssa was my service rep. and she was very professional. She did a great job keeping me in the loop and explaining the services my vehicle needed and my car runs like new. Thanks Stan - Stanley Gregory

May 2020
Anchor Nissan is always my go to dealership for service on my Nissan. They're fast, reliable, professional and personable. Mary and Shaun are absolutely awesome to deal with!! - Missy T

May 2020
Easy time with our purchase. Rich was great in every aspect of our purchase. - Michael Shuda

May 2020
Ryan was fantastic and very patient. We returned 4 times to make sure we purchased the right vehicle. He went out of his way to help and certainly earned the sale. If any of our friends is interested in buying a Nissan, we will absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan and Ryan. -Karen Caron

May 2020
Anchor Nissan always goes above and beyond! I tried a competing Nissan dealer to purchase and service my car and regret ever going to that location because it's closer to my home. It's definitely worth the trip to go to Anchor Nissan were you are always treated with respect and kindness. - Luis Velasquez

May 2020
Great Dealer - Maxwell House

May 2020
They did my recall. Quick, efficient, easy. No issues here! - Jessica W


May 2020
"Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being..."
- Gellymamacrafts

Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being cleaned and sanitized 24/7 . Our salesman was Richard Melville , He was amazing, to the point , worked fast and very thorough. Best place we ever bought a car !!! Thank you 


April 2020
During these trying times, Anchor Nissan went above and beyond to recently service my car. I was beyond impressed with the way they practiced infection control and social distancing (I work in the health care industry). - Marilyn Antonellis

April 2020
Best dealership I've ever done business with. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the years and take all my vehicles to them for service. They make me feel like part of the family. - Jim Faria
April 2020

I was Able to get an appointment right away, I received service updates as they were working on my vehicle, everything was done above and beyond satisfaction and as always, I was very happy with the service. - Susan Young

March 2020

Purchased my new car and the group was awesome. Mr Melville handle everything perfectly.- Gary Miville

March 2020

Our salesman, Brian was polite, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn't waste our time brought the car up right away offered explanations of the packages inside and then sat us right down, We were in and out of the dealership with a new car and under three hours! You can't beat that! Thank you Brian - Janine Ballarino

March 2020

Mary is a great service advisor always friendly and happy - Crystal Marquis
February 2020

Friendly people - Mike Coutu

February 2020

Outstanding experience as usual- Frank Sweeney

February 2020

These guys are professional, the place is ridiculously clean and organized and everyone was cool. Even though I didn't buy anything this time, I'll be headed back in March when I'm ready to. - Davey Mars

February 2020
People are courteous and knowledgeable and pay attention to detail -
Robert Mandeville

February 2020
Always very professional, they keep me updated throughout the process and there aren't any surprises when I go to pay. Thank you Anchor Nissan!! - Monica Niquette


February 2020

Very friendly and professional service from making the appointment to pick up. Keep me informed while service was being done. Very clean waiting area with refreshments and wifi. - Ed Lorenzo

February 2020

Very comfortable and easy experience with the sales department. The sales consultant (Eric Fera) was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated the quick service to make the whole experience convenient with my busy schedule. Jessica Ritchotte

February 2020
We finally found a dealership that does not use high-pressure salesmanship to rush a customer into a purchase! Eric was extremely patient and helped us find a Sentra that perfectly suits our needs. We are so pleased that we chose Anchor Nissan! -Kenneth Peckham

January 2020

Great service and great pepole -Guy Lachance
January 2020

What a pleasure dealing with Sean Bernier at Anchor Nissan. He went above and beyond to help and get the right price and money for the trade. I highly recommend him to my friends and family when they buy a car. -Dr Abbas Qutab
January 2020
timely and informative -Kimberly Luca
January 2020
Richard and Eric are fantastic - Michael Tavaras
January 2020
Ishmael Arroyo helped us buy our first new car!!! The experience was so pleasant. They care about their customers and try to deliver the best service. Excellent place and excellent people. We will stop by again if we need another new car! ! -Yi Vizard


January 2020
Just leased my second Rogue with Anchor. Von Kachittavong is so easy to work with. He definitely makes the experience better. Highly recommend! - Holly Palumbo



December 2019
I bought my car here because I feel comfortable about the service. Very honest and knowledgeable people at the service desk. - Susan E
December 2019
Sincer and friendly. Great service.- Paul Brillon
December 2019
Sales Associate Eric Fera provided superior service. One of my greatest agitations is a pushy salesman. Eric was the complete opposite. He provided information without pressure to buy. I had not intend on purchasing a vehicle at the time of my visit but Eric made it easy to for me to make my decision independently. I left extremely happy with my new Altima! -Rachel Courtemanche
December 2019
I love the service department here! They are so friendly and accommodating. -Cherly McMahon
December 2019
Good service and love their 24hr free DC fast charger ! Aaron Pearson

December 2019
Feels like a family business, human, not cold and corporate like most places these days.
Adria Tondreault
December 2019

Always perfect - Steven Listenfelt



December 2019
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a..." - thomasscungio 
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a pleasure. Eric was extremely helpful with picking out a second car for our family, a '14 Versa Note. He helped us get the insurance we wanted, the paperwork just the way we wanted, and Eric Fiske in the finance department managed to find us a loan that beat our credit union! Thank you again Anchor Nissan team.

December 2019
"I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich,..." - Karen 
I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich, professional and the most organized dealership I have ever been to.  I highly recommend them and would use them again!

November 2019
Weatherstrip was damaged and got replaced in less than an hour- Donald Gagnon

November 2019
Nice dealership. People are professional and polite. - Christopher Butler
November 2019
Bought a car from Anchor. Our salesman was great as was everyone there. Would definitely recommend.- Nemesis Guitars

November 2019
I have been taking my car to anchor nissan for 5 years now I would never think of taking it anywhere else they are so friendly and honest this is a highly reputable dealer. Top notch dealer - Paul Dennis
November 2019
They are so Friendly HERE - Stephanie Timmins
November 2019
I love the fact that not only is the personnel very nice. I get to leave with a clean car every time. Toyota didn't do that for my last car. So thanks a bunch, love my Rogue -Suzanne Ducharme
November 2019
Went in for a state inspection. As always it was quick and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel like a friend not just a customer. - Bec Mor


November 2019
"Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier." -Melanie

Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier. He listened to me needs and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. He was never pushy or aggressive. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely go see him again the next time I am in need of a new vehicle.

November 2019
Amazing Experience"- DeniseR

I purchased my third vehicle from Anchor Nissan. The sales person, Von Kachittavong, was so helpful. He was never pushy. He paid attention to what I needed. I had seen a Rogue on the lot and asked him about it. He gave me the information on it, but also looked at all the Rogue inventory and found one that he believed would better fit my needs and budget. He brought the vehicle out and we went on a test drive. The vehicle was amazing and had more features than I expected it to have. And right in my budget! My husband was not with me and I wanted him to see the vehicle before making a decision. Von let me drive the car home so he could see it. Von was on vacation the following week and offered to come in to when the car was ready for pick up. Von cares about his customers, is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and will point you in the right direction. I have been dealing with Anchor for a long time. They know their customers by name and are always happy to see you. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

November 2019
"Fantastic"- DeniseR

I have been a customer at Anchor Nissan since 2010. I just bought my third vehicle from them. I have always used their service department. The prices are reasonable and the work is always done to perfection. The staff is always polite and helpful. Whether it is just an oil and filter change or a major repair the service advisor keeps you updated. If they do find something that needs repair or replacement, they inform you while you are waiting with details and price to repair. The experience from check in to completion is very pleasant. And they wash your vehicle after every service appointment. I highly recommend Anchor Nissan

October 2019
My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor. - Paul Hutnak
October 2019
Our salesman Von is head and shoulders above the rest. We had been to another Nissan dealership in MA and did not have a good experience. I am so glad we went to Anchor, I love my new rogue thanks again Von. -Chris Lasalle

October 2019
Had a malfunction error pop on my screen while driving. Called Anchor and dealt with Shawn Rattinni. Told me drive here now and I'll check it out right away. He did so, kept my car, gave me a loner and said it would be ready tomorrow. Camera had failed and needed a new one. Awesome dealership. Have dealt with them for many years and service always superb. Was ready the next day as promised. All the other service advisors are great, espesially Shawn!- Dorothy Johnston

October 2019

I worked with Ryan Benjaminsin and he was able to help me get out of my vehicle that I was upside down in as well as trade in my other vehicle so that I could lease 2 new vehicles. - Benjamin Alix


September 2019
Everything I wanted, and more! Thanks Sean!!
Coming out of leasing for six years, I was hesitant to buy because I didn't think I would be able to find the perfect car I was looking for. Prior to my visit to Anchor Nissan, I had done some research on their used car inventory, and came with a prepared list of 2016 Rogues I was interested in. Sean B. immediately took that list and pulled a car to test drive, we took it for a spin, and I was hooked. He made sure to show me all the bells and whistles that the car had to offer, and left no question unanswered. After putting a deposit on the car, it took a few days to get everything in order because I am from MA not RI, but Sean kept in touch, letting me know when everything was set and the car was ready for pick up. He even switched his schedule around to make sure he was there the afternoon that I picked it up! Amazing customer service. Between Sean, Eric Fiske and Time Shultz, this was the easiest, most efficient car-buying experience EVER. I will definitely be doing more business with them the next time I need a car! - rgriffin


September 2019
Salesperson Rich was extremely friendly and helpful. Was not pushy and worked with me to get everything I was looking for. Highly recommended.- Scott Feiro
September 2019
I have been a Nissan owner for several years and have visited multiple Nissan dealerships, but the service team at Anchor Nissan is second to none! They are efficient, capable, professional and just a delight to work with. - tjd0908
September 2019
The best buying experience I have had to date. I have have bought many cars. Keep up the great work. -Job Department
September 2019
The service I received was excellent . it is every time. - Stephanie Golden

September 2019
All your reps are courteous, friendly and helpful. - Patricia Hesselbach

September 2019
Best customer. Honest, up front and they all know what they are doing -Kim Scott


August 2019
"Quick and easy purchase"
We were looking for a used Pro4x and Anchor had 3 to choose from, my local dealer had nothing. We left our local dealer went to Anchor met Sean Bernier in the lot he grabbed the truck we wanted and went for a spin and we bought it. Sean was super diligent to make sure our buying process was easy and truck was ready as promised. Would definitely buy from anchor again. For the life of me I don't understand why the other dealer doesn't stock used pro4x. Can't sell what you don't have.  - cbouchard17


August 2019
"Amazing Team at Anchor Nissan"
I was due to trade in my expiring lease and contacted Eric Fera whom we had done business with many times over the years. My goal was to determine my options for re-leasing, buy out or exploring other opportunities. Nissan was offering some pretty attractive rebates. The cost of the lease of my new maxima was less than my existing one. They worked with me to achieve some additional savings, found me the exact car I was looking for in terms of package/trim package, interior and exterior colors.. Eric was very informative on the entire process, worked with me to make sure that I had all the details, made the connections with everyone on the team so I only had to deal with one person. He also took care of the end of lease docking for my expiring one. A great experience and I highly recommend Eric to others looking to remain or become part of the Nissan family. -Taslade656



August 2019
We have always been happy with Anchor Nissan, unfortunately we do 7 months in Florida so we only get to have service at Anchor when we are in RI for 5 months in the Summer, have never had a problem getting an appointment and the service is SUPER - Dorothy Landry


August 2019
Always an enjoyable experience at Anchor Nissan. - Chris Paradis


August 2019
The staff at Anchor Nissan was so welcoming and really worked with our needs! I would definitely recommend you go in and check them out!! - Courtney Laliberte


August 2019
I never usually leave reviews but I thought I had to take the time for everyone to truly know how very genuine helpful and reasonable reliable the folks at anchor Nissan are. My daughter purchased a car 3 yrs ago from Nissan and month ago heard some noise coming from somewhere under the car. My daughter 25 yrs old brought car to their service station and was very comfortable with Stephanie (service manager) who not only gave her a rental but told her she wouldn't get the car back until she made sure noise was gone. When it was picked up week later the noise (although not as loud) was still there so I called the Owner thru the Nissan line who at my surprise answered my call right back. He was polite and concerned to get to bottom of problem. He had daughter same age and felt my anxiousness, he made me feel like I was talking to family. I love the small owned businesses they are what keep our cities going and I promise going in you'll always feel welcomed there. Whether it's front desk lady or Stephanie at service station every single employee showed empathy and sympathy and served us with smiles and made us feel safe pulling out of the dealership. Brian thank you for showing me that true hero's do exist because that's what you are to Danielle and I. And give that Stephanie a raise lol. Don't go anywhere else for a vehicle 🚗 stay right at anchor Nissan for a great car. - Kimberley Lanoie



July 2019
"Sean found a way to get me exactly what I wanted! "
Sean and all of the individuals that I met at Anchor Nissan were amazing! When it came down to working the numbers and getting the exact vehicle I wanted, Sean was a real trooper! I had him continuously running all different scenarios for a couple of hours and explaining everything to me so that I would understand the whole car buying process. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted (and then some) in a price range I was looking for. Thank you Sean and the Anchor Nissan Team for being great people, having great customer service skills, and most of all, for my two-tone 2019 Nissan Kicks SR!!! - tminteglia

July 2019
"Traded juke for kicks" 
Von Kachittavong was wonderful. I first dealt with von when purchasing my juke about a year ago. I traded in my juke for a Nissan kicks. Von was always pleasant and knowledgeable made me feel very welcome. I know that I can count on von in the future should I need anything. I will continue to be a return customer because of the great customer service I received. - Rmanzi4334

July 2019
Just bought our second vehicle in Ten months from Ryan. Great service, great price. Also, service center has been great as well. - Steve L.

July 2019
There is nothing I would recommend to further enhance the service experience that Anchor Nissan performed. The service experience from start to finish was great and they make customers like myself feel like we're part of the Anchor Nissan family. - M. Rodrigues


June 2019
We just bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue for a great price! Our salesman was Derek Gehrke and he was very helpful. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, we went back three times and he was always there to greet us with a smile. I would definitely recommend Derek to anyone who is going to Anchor Nissan. - K. Morreale

June 2019
"Von Kachittavong is the best!"
My wife and I just purchased a used van from Von Kachittavong and we could not be more pleased with the process. Von walked us through everything, explained pricing and what we could do, and went above and beyond with our two young girls to help keep everyone occupied and happy during the process! - Mike0513

June 2019
"Customer service "
I highly recommend their salesperson Ryan Benjaminsen! He was informative and patient and we got a fantastic deal on a Nissan Rogue. Great customer service! - tdion


June 2019
"Great Experience "
I went into Anchor Nissan having an idea of what I was looking for, pretty sure I needed a new car due to issues with my car. We were on the premises not long, before we were greeted by Ishmael. He was friendly, informative and help us pick out the car I ended up buying that day. Test drove a few different vehicles and ended up with a Nissan Murano. Ishmael was patient with me while testing all the vehicles and answered all of my questions or found out the information I was looking for. Overall I am quite pleased with the service I got from Anchor Nissan especially with the service I got from Ishmael. A special thanks goes out to that guy!! I would definitely recommend stopping in to Anchor if you are looking for a new vehicle. - ericecco4598


June 2019
"Super awesome! Derek G was sooo helpful!"
My family and I were looking for a basic car that is reliable and every dealership we went to that day tried to sell us something that was WAY out of our price range and with things that I straight up did not need for my first car. This dealership was great because Derek G listened to all of our requests and found us a great Nissan for a great price. Derek made the whole transaction so smooth and I was able to drive the car home THAT day! Highly recommend! - YayNissan!


June 2019
"Great service! Sean was great"
I was looking for a car and after going to many dealerships I was not satisfied. When I went to Anchor Nissan Sean Bernier sales consultant was very helpful and helped me find a car that was in my price range and that I fell in love with! I am very happy with my decision and the service was great! -B.Fortes. - Brava!91


May 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

May 2019
I worked with Eric & he's the best! Highly recommend working with him & Anchir Nissan. - K. Rix


May 2019
I am so happy I purchased my car at your company. All your employees are so friendly and helpful. - A. Mongeau

May 2019
"Overall great experience "
I went into Nissan looking for a new car to lease on a tight budget and Nissan blew away the competition with their pricing. I ended up leasing a Nissan Kicks and as soon as I drove it, I fell in love! It was everything I wanted and they worked me a GREAT deal. I was really shocked at the price for my new lease it was below my budget! Eric F my sales associate was awesome and super helpful. Anchor really came through for me and I am extremely happy with my decision to lease from them. Tim the manager was great as well, he was helpful and really made the process easy for me. I highly recommend using these guys and Anchor! - nlafrance627


May 2019
"thanks von k"
thanks for making my car buying easy you know your productvery well we r in our late 70 and you were very patient with us . my wife was very comfortable with you . went nin to look at subaru and left with a nissan great job von k . - marg


May 2019
"Buying a used car"
I had the greatest experience purchasing a used vehicle. Sean Bernier took great care of me. He walked me through the process with kindness and knowledge! I am so appreciative to him for working so hard to fit me with the right car. - Nanalynn57

April 2019
I recently submitted a negative response to my experience at Anchor Nissan. I would like to retract my negative response and add a positive one. I complained about having to replace rear brake pads on a recently purchased vehicle. I felt that I should not have had to replace them that soon. When management in the service department caught wind of my dilemma they responded immediately. With one phone call my problem was solved. I would like to thank said manager for your quick and thoughtful reaction to my problem. It is very professional of you. I am a happy customer again. Kudos to Anchor Nissan. - K. Mullaney

April 2019
I was very pleased that they were able to fit me in to get my break pads changed on a busy Saturday. I was happy they gave me a price point right from the beginning so I knew what to expect. - K. Haselton

April 2019
Always friendly and helpful service. Cost of service is reasonable for a dealership. - George L.


April 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

April 2019
"Great experience buying a car!"
The team at Anchor Nissan made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Sean B was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating every step of the process. I was very impressed at Anchor's ability to identify my needs and wants and provide me a fair and competitive offer I will absolutely be servicing my car at Anchor and look forward to using Anchor in the future for all car buying experiences. Can't recommend this dealership enough. - mpentz12

March 2019
Great experience! Bought a used vehicle that was practically brand new for a great price..happy,happy,happy...! The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with,especially my sales associate Sean Bernier. - B. Peloquin


March 2019
"Excellent service"
I just bought a 2015 Jeep from your dealership and I have to say this was by far the best experience with a car dealership I have had in many years. From the excellent salesman ( Rich Melville ) to the finance person to the ladies at the cutomer service window. #1 in my book! I will highly recommend your dealership to my friends. - Jackie 19

March 2019
"Quality dealership,no BS"
Great experience. Very easy to deal with. Especially my sales associate Sean Bernier, he was so chill and down to earth. The entire staff was upbeat and personal. Can't say enough here ! "I'll Be Baaack" - Bcreepa

March 2019
"Excellent dealership, courteous"
I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have never had a bad experience both during the purchase and afterwards. The salesmen always worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and always gave me a fair value for my trade. - - moreau824

March 2019
"Amazing experience"
My sales consultant Sean Bernier was fantastic from start to finish. He helped me find more than what I ever thought was in my budget. He did everything to work with me and make buying a car enjoyable. Would recommend 1000%. - Skylar Krystal


March 2019
"Excellent experience "
Our sales consultant was Ryan Benjaminsen. Ryan was very patient with no pressure. He was excellent to work with and my wife is very happy with her new vehicle. Extremely satisfied with the dealership. - Luke

March 2019
"Review of Ryan Benjaminson and Anchor Nissan"
Our first visit to Anchor Nissan because I'd heard many radio and TV commercials about the dealership. All the advertising was spot on!! We were looking for a used vehicle, had a number of makes/models in mind, options required, and price point. We met with Ryan Benjaminson who listened to our requirements, gave us honest advice about finding a vehicle that would meet them all, then directed us to a 2015 Nissan Rogue that was in exactly the shape we were looking for. Allowed us to test drive it and explained many of the options that it came with... being used we knew we wouldn't be able to choose options... but the Rogue he showed us met them all and then some. Ryan simply listened to our needs and wants and connected us with what we were looking for with some added information on the Rogue, Anchor's commitment to customer satisfaction, and did so in a comfortable conversation. At no time did we feel pressured or that he was trying to move a vehicle regardless of our requirements. It was simply the best experience we've had in purchasing a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned car, look up Ryan. You'll be happy you did. - AWAbbey

Reviews
March 2019
Our first visit to Anchor Nissan because I'd heard many radio and TV commercials about the dealership. All the advertising was spot on!! We were looking for a used vehicle, had a number of makes/models in mind, options required, and price point.
We met with Ryan Benjaminson who listened to our requirements, gave us honest advice about finding a vehicle that would meet them all, then directed us to a 2015 Nissan Rogue that was in exactly the shape we were looking for. Allowed us to test drive it and explained many of the options that it came with... being used we knew we wouldn't be able to choose options... but the Rogue he showed us met them all and then some.
Ryan simply listened to our needs and wants and connected us with what we were looking for with some added information on the Rogue, Anchor's commitment to customer satisfaction, and did so in a comfortable conversation. At no time did we feel pressured or that he was trying to move a vehicle regardless of our requirements.
It was simply the best experience we've had in purchasing a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned car, look up Ryan. You'll be happy you did. - A. Abbey

February 2019
"Amazing service! Real people! "
This was an awesome experience from moment we walked in. Ryan helped me get out of my lease, got me the car that I wanted at the price that I needed. He was personable add funny throughout the experience. I will definitely be coming back here and to him for my next car. Ask for Ryan Benjaminsen! :) - X1babydoll12x

February 2019
"Awesome Service"
Today I ripped my front bumper off my car and decided that I would just buy a new/used car! I went down to Anchor Nissan along with my husband and worked with Sean Bernier! He was great not your typical pushy salesman he listened to what we wanted and we got just that! I would highly recommend this dealer we were treated with a lot of respect and never felt pressured! - Melanie G.

February 2019
"solid deal"
After a little negotiation, I feel like I landed a solid deal. The Rogue is as advertised. The car salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend him if you're looking for a Nissan. He did a lot of extras after we purchased the car as well. I shopped other Nissan dealerships, but Anchor had the best deals. - jm559

February 2019
"Excellent experience "
I stopped in at 12:00 and drove off the lot at 3:30 with my new Nissan Frontier 👍Sean was great and so was his boss.- Drkaiser

Reviews
January 2019
The people were very nice & the shop is spotless.service excellant..Thank You got a good job.  - Judith D.


January 2019
"Best experience yet with purchasing a car. "
I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very professional and worked with me throughout the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Sean was the best to work with! - bryar23


January 2019
"Zero hassle, Great dealership. Terrific experience!!!"
This is an awesome dealership. I walked in at noon and left at 3:30 with a much better car than I thought I could afford. I've been in the market for another vehicle. Even though I'm credit challenged, I was able to get pre-approved by Capital One Auto. The interest rate, however, was between 12 to 16% depending on the car. To make matters worse, I had a trade in that I was about $5k upside down on. Still, I was determined to see if I could afford another car and get rid of my lemon. I found a car on-line at Anchor at 11am today. Even though with my interest rate and needing to finance an extra $5k, I might not have been able to afford the car, I made an appointment for noon. When I arrived I was grated by a young salesman Ryan Benjaminsen. Boy did I luck out! This guy was GREAT! He listened to my story and what car I was there to see. He handled everything. The process was zero hassle and zero pressure. They even managed to get me qualified for a much lower interest rate at a local credit union. As a result, I was able to afford the car I wanted (a 2017 Jeep Renegade). The loan process was simple also - the credit manager was a great guy and explained everything. I even got a full tank of gas and my first two oil changes free. Go see Ryan at Anchor. You'll be glad you did. - Art Viola


January 2019
"Great buying experience!!!"
My salesperson was Ryan Benjaminsen. Ryan was very professional and knew everything about the vehicle that I was looking to buy. We came to a deal very quickly with the help of the Sales manager, Derek. Everything was as promised and they were extremely helpful. Financing was a breeze with the help of Eric. I will definitely buy a vehicle from them again. - bob1325

Reviews
December 2018
Awesome experience! First time ever where I purchased a car and the monthly payment ended up being less than expected. Our salesman Ryan B. was super helpful! - CJ


December 2018
"Amazing Service - Repeat Customer"
Our salesperson, Sean Bernier was great. No pressure, knowlegeable and he helped me get the best deal possible. I traded in my Murano for a brand new Rogue. I love my new car! My husband and I are repeat customers and wouldn't shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Quality service, fantastic staff! - Deb G


December 2018
"Terrific shopping experience!"
I had the pleasure of meeting Eric Fera while car shopping a few weeks ago. He was friendly, professional and took the time to listen to what I was looking for instead of pushing me into something that wasn't a good fit. After visiting several other dealerships, shopping at Anchor was like a breath of fresh air. What a great experience! If you're in the market for a new car, I would recommend checking out Anchor. Give Eric a call! - KateP


December 2018
"Purchasing a New Vehicle"
Bought multiple vehicles from Anchor Nissan with Von Kachittavong as our sales consultant. He is very detail oriented, very conscientious and has the customers best interest at heart. His expertise in the knowledge of the cars that he shows you, is second to none. He not only sells you the car , he follows up that the experience was a good one. I would highly recommend if you buy a car from Anchor Nissan, that you ask for Von as your sales consultant, you cannot go wrong. He is the reason we keep returning to Anchor. - MikeRap123


November 2018
"Great service "
I worked with Eric to purchase a new work Van for my company. He was great. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't want. - Non Ya

Reviews
November 2018
Top service department,  gave me more than I expected!!! - T. Hartford


November 2018
"Awesome and Professional "
Sean helped me out buying a new car I was in desperate need of. He was there for every question I had and was very knowledgeable. He made car searching very easy and fun. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car as he will point you in the right direction. - Mpb718


November 2018
"Trustworthy"
My husband had heard good things about Anchor Nissan from a coworker, so when we were looking for a new vehicle we stopped by to see if they could help. The sales person that we dealt with went through our best options, thoroughly explaining purchase vs lease, he really helped us figure out the best way to go (we'd never thought about leasing before, but what a great option!). We were so glad Eric took the time to go through all of our options, it was nice to deal with someone that actually cares. - SentraLove


November 2018
"Wonderful experience!"
Not only was I impressed with the dealership itself, but our salesman was awesome. Eric was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy, and able to answer all my questions. I never once felt pressured like I have at other dealerships, and because of that we've already recommended Anchor and Eric to friends and family. Such a great experience! - SentraLove


November 2018
"Great Car Buying Experience"
Thank you Eric for making our car buying experience an enjoyable one! No hassle, no pressure, and no sketchy sales pitch. The way car buying should be! - GD


November 2018
"Satisfying experience "
Very helpful staff and management. My salesman was able to fix a complaint I had as well. Highly satisfied an will be back and will recommend to friends and family. I've bought last 5 cars from them and 3 people in my family have bought from them in last year. - Pfunk31333


November 2018
"Excellent "
From start to finish the process was smooth and serivce was top notch and I would recommend anchor to my friends and family if you are looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle go to anchor. - Mike


November 2018
"Happy, Happy, Happy!"
Joe Burke at Anchor Nissan is a no pressure salesman. Encouraged that I make the right decision for me, regardless of price. No pressure. Visit him today! - satisfied customer


November 2018
"Fantastic service "
I had a sales man by the name of Von. From the moment he approached me, I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He knew everything about the vehicles he showed me. A couple of days after I test drove the cars with Von he contacted me by email asking me how my search was going, seeming truly concerned. He never tried to make me nervous about missing the deals he had for me. He gave me a week or so to realize all on my own that the deal he had for me was the best one I was going to find. Once we were filling out papers, he worked around my busy schedule to make things easier for me, even staying late. He even walked me to my new car with an umbrella and helped me connect my phone via Bluetooth. Eric was the name of the financial advisor. He was very personable and professional. He explained things to me thoroughly until I understood everything. He gave me plenty of time to think about all of my options and even make phone calls and transfer money all in his office on his time. Eric and Von came across more as friends then a salesman and a financial guy. I will shop at anchor Nissan again because of these two! Thankyou gentleman for all of your hard work, and my beautiful new car!! - Amandab123Joe Burke at Anchor Nissan is a no pressure salesman. Encouraged that I make the right decision for me, regardless of price. No pressure. Visit him today! - Amandab123


November 2018
"Satisfied Customer "
Working with Ryan at Anchor Nissan was an adventure, the weather that evening we went in to look at trucks was torrential rain!!! Ryan was not phased in the least by the heavy rain. He was willing to go get any vehicle we wanted to see, he wanted us to be happy. I think because of his dedication to satisfy us was beyond customer service. I didn't know it was going to rain so hard and I felt bad, he truly didn't care about the weather. We looked at what we went there to see and bought a great truck!! - Garner