Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:
September 2022
I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Anchor Nissan and our sales Consultant was Rich Melville. It was a great experience. Quick and painless process. We were all happy. - Chris Crowther
September 2022
Was expecting same old bull
But man they changed my mind about dealerships those guys are unbelievably the best seriously - Eugene Benedetti
September 2022
Same as always, great service. -James
September 2022
Had some exhast work done in the front !! Stephanie was amazing got me in the next day ... -John L
September 2022
Love the staff. Super sweet. Been taking Nina(my car) there for over 4 yrs and never had any issues with the service. Sometimes they will even give you discounts and this new points program is phenomenal. - Carine Narcisse
September 2022
Anchor Nissan is the best in the area for customer service. If they aren't the closest place to you, but you aren't satisfied with your Nissan experience consider making a longer drive for their expertise, friendliness and fair prices. -Jason Fryberg
September 2022
Staff has always been great! They are helpful and explain everything. -Erika Tiller
August 2022
Great service on my first oil change and tire rotation thanks - Melissa McLoughlin
August 2022
Just bought a 2021 Nissan maxima SR at ancor are salesman Rich. Was excellent great kind caring and finance man mr Fisk also great we are so glad we chose ANCOR NISSAN GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM 100% HAPPY - Anthony
August 2022
I highly recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used car. I just got my license and I'm a first time car buyer, I was shopping around going to different dealerships across the state. All were just trying to make a sale rather than caring about their clients. It was just awful. Until that is I went into Anchor Nissan. Totally night and day from the other dealerships. The environment in the dealership is relaxing and you feel good about buying a car there I must say. I made an appointment with the Salesman Von, who is the best salesman I've ever met!! 5 stars for Von! He did an excellent job in helping me find the car for me! The whole process of the car purchase was so easy. No hidden fees & I ended up with a good deal! -Amaris
August 2022
This was best experience ever had at a car dealership both Eric and Von were excellent and made the experience seemless -Mike
August 2022
Great engineering done the job for the Mini! - Ken Froment

August 2022

Oil change and tire rotation completed in a timely manner, everything explained to me about the check list performed - Michael Hoff

August 2022

Kept up to date and informative with the required repairs to my car. -Janet Barron

July 2022
Excellent attention to detail. - Joanne LaFlamme

July 2022
Customer Service was very professional and attentive to my needs and requests for my vehicle service. Kris DiNoia

July 2022
Great customer service! They're fast, polite and very efficient. If you're looking for a new or used certified vehicle Eric FERA is your guy. - Jaime Alberto

June 2022

Always the best- Jean Murray

June 2022

Great - Grace Yap

May 2022

Was awesome on programming a spare key on Infiniti. Even got the vehicle back before promised time. Much appreciated. -Mikayla Hogan

May 2022

Very satisfied.-Gayle King

May 2022

The work on my car was done quickly and most important, I feel like my family and I are now safer driving in the car. Thank you! - Heather Guilmette

May 2022

Ryan was great. He was knowledgeable or knew where to get the answer. Honest and easy to talk to. I use to always go to Balise but will now be going to anchor only. -John Gershbeck

May 2022

Another excellent experience - which is what I have come to expect after all of my previous appointments at this dealership. -Lawrence Leduc Jr

May 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE - Bibiana Perez Meneses

May 2022

Amy is an awesome!!!She is very attentive in to what's needed to be done with my car. Great service!-Miosotis Ihelefeld

May 2022

I would recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone for a relaxed car buying experience! The vibe in the sales area is professional and friendly - no high pressure. I love my new 2017 Juke and appreciated Jarod and Eric's help in making it happen!! Thank you!! -Catherine Marcotte

May 2022

My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor.

I recently purchased my 2nd Rogue with the capable assistance of Ryan Benjaminsen. Outstanding sales capabilities. Very excellent customer service skills. Worked with us and listened to our requests for what we wanted in a vehicle and mostly, our budget. Thanks to Amy for hooking us up with Ryan. Thanks to Anchor for such an outstanding business. Oh yeah, looking forward to seeing Mary and Shawn in your 1st class service dept. Totally pleasant experience. 
-Paul Hutnak

May 2022

The anchor team has stolen my heart. I suppose that makes them a bunch of thieves but they come bearing fragrant roses of bliss. I must admit I was a bit apprehensive with the thought of boldly and bravely venturing onto The Battlefield of wheel-wheeler auto-dealer- but my fears were dismissed with each passing second as I was handled with kid gloves, the Midas touch and the ever present glow of the golden rule shining ever so brightly.. -Raymond Greneir 

May 2022 

The most pleasant car buying experience. Ishmael was very helpful, especially under the time constraints that I had. Finance department kept everything running smoothly. Great experience overall. - Lori Duquette

April 2022
Very satisfied with the service department. - Louise Laflamme


April 2022 
My whole experience there was great!  My sales person Eric Fera was amazing from the first handshake and beyond.  He was very welcoming, responsive.  Would definitely recommend to friends and family. -Diedre Corbett

April 2022Anchor has great mechanics for my 2009 Suzuki Sx4. The car runs well so I've avoided the expense of upgrading (no taxes left to pay on this 13 year old car). Their service is also top notch on our 2014 maxima. - Artie Martino

April 2022

Amy was quite help. Jared was agreat salesman and the  financing was quick and effortless -Joanne Allard

April 2022
I highly recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used car. I just got my license and I'm a first time car buyer, I was shopping around going to different dealerships across the state. All were just trying to make a sale rather than caring about their clients. It was just awful. Until that is I went into Anchor Nissan. Totally night and day from the other dealerships. The environment in the dealership is relaxing and you feel good about buying a car there I must say. I made an appointment with the Salesman Von, who is the best salesman I've ever met!! 5 stars for Von! I had scheduled to test drive a car there,  but after driving it I realized I didn't like it and asked to see other cars they had. Von took the time to show me different cars that were in my budget and offered me the best advice for the car I was looking for. He found the perfect car for me! A Hyundai Elantra! I test drove it for a little bit and after deciding I wanted this car I went in with my mom to talk numbers. He gave me a really good deal and everything went so smooth. No hidden fees, no deceiving, no conning. Which I really like!!! Von really cares about helping his clients find the best car for them rather than just making a sale. I would definitely recommend Anchor Nissan to my friends and family. I know they will be in Good hands there and find a very good car at a good price. Thank you Nissan Anchor and Thank you Von! I look forward to taking my car there for future services as well!!!! I know my car will always be in good hands there when it's time to bring in for maintenance!! - Amaris

April 2022
UPDATE: Have you gone there yet? Don't you like the selection, even previously-owned of other auto manufacturers? The review below should convince you to act now.  (earlier) Anchor Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle and have it serviced there. We have purchased or leased at least 9 autos from the Anchor motor group. They must be doing something right to keep us coming back. Sales people are great. Service is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.  Make that 10, now. Even though we live many miles away, and there is a Nissan Dealer/Service right down the road, we travel to Smithfield, RI. We DO THAT, because the trust has been built over these many years. We can't say enough about this place. AND, these autos are great! Make your next auto purchase or lease with Anchor Nissan. Go! What are you waiting for? - Cathy Hall


April 2022

Ryan was fantastic, he and the rest of the team worked together and did what they needed to do to make happen what I needed to get me into my rogue. All on the shortest timeline possible. - ralph briere

April 2022
Recently I had to take my car to anchor Nissan for a

April 2022
My wife and I met Ishmael Arroyo in Anchor Nissan for a

April 2022

Rich Melville was a great sales rep who assisted me in  -Nicolepurtel

March 2022
Due to a divorce my credit was a little messed up even though it wasn't my fault. They treated me with total respect. I had no idea what I wanted to buy so they were patient and showed me a bunch of cars and then worked really hard to get me the one I picked-KBV

March 2022

As always, it was a great experience. Friendly and professional. - Cyndie Bernard

March 2022

Best prices and add ons.
Quick service.
professional agents. - Ehab Sheheta

March 2022

From the brief phone conversations I had with Rich, I knew I was in good hands. My whole experience was pleasurable and seamless. - Christen Ciarlo

March 2022

Very easy, laid back experience. No sales pressure at all. Very comfortable with my sales rep, Rich Melville, who was very professional throughout the entire process. He explained every detail and answered every question that I had so that I could make an informed decision on leasing the vehicle. Great job! - Rich Morello

March 2022
I just took delivery of my new 2022 Nissan Frontier from Anchor Nissan. At my request my sales associate Eric Fera had the service team install a Nissan factory remote starter and arranged for the parts department to order a trailer hitch and harness. The work was done on time and with top notch quality. The vehicle was kept clean. The remote start transaction with service was smooth from purchase to payment. While at the dealership, I visited the parts department and picked up the trailer hitch and wiring harness. Pleasantly and without asking, the gentleman who assisted me took the very heavy hitch and placed it in the bed of my truck for me. Thank you to Eric and the service and parts teams for a great first experience with Anchor Nissan. Regards, Emile Desmarais

March 2022

Everyone was so Nice and great to deal with.
-Lydia Smith

February 2022

We had a great experience leasing a vehicle from Anchor Nissan. Would no doubt recommend to my friends. Eric, our sales consultant was very knowledgable, courteous and he understood what we were looking for. The negotiating and financing went very smooth. There was no pressure at any time, our test drives went smooth, also. The review during delivery of my new Nissan Sentra was very thorough & he answered all questions expertly. I've never owned a Nissan but what a super vehicle! Entire staff was welcoming & facility was conveniently located. Recommendation from friend was certainly valued.

Financial personnel was great. He was prepared for us & signing went smooth. I really can't say anything negative about staff or facility.

Thank you, Nissan for a great experience!

-Donna & Paul DePalma

February 2022


We recently purchased a used Jaguar XF from Anchor Nissan long distance. Both Nolan were very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process and transaction. We were initially worried about the process of buying a car sight unseen but they encouraged us to get a 3rd party inspection - which we did. When we received the car, it was just as promised and more. -Lauren Caudill

February 2022

I have been a customer and client for nine years. This auto group is the best! Great customer service, wonderful staff and reasonable prices! These folks do the very best to advise you on the best possible solution to repair your vehicle to keep you safe without going over the top! Trust is key in this relationship and I can say that I trust Anchor Nissan entirely with my auto needs! - Peter Pachomski

February 2022

I came in for my scheduled oil change and tire rotation and as usual, everything was done in a reasonable amount of time. The work completed was explained and what maintenance I will need on my next visit. Very satisfied.-Mary Dolan

February 2022

Always a great turnaround time, great availability for appointments, honest.-Arthur Mello

February 2022

Rich Melville is a true professional, he is knowledgeable, yet never pushed us to make a decision. He is courteous and funny. Buy a car from him any time!-jack

February 2022

February 2022 My wife and I first met Eric in 2011 when we purchased a Nissan Rogue from Anchor Nissan. At that time, we had been to several other local dealerships and were turned off by their stereotypical sales approach. At Anchor, we quickly realized that Eric was the polar opposite of what we had encountered at other dealerships. The Rogue purchase went very smoothly and we left as satisfied customers. Fast forward 11 years and I am back at Anchor buying our family's fifth Nissan from Eric. As expected, the process was smooth, straightforward and hassle free. Also as expected, Eric was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Its this consistent high quality of service that has brought me back to Anchor for all these years and will be the reason I go back to Anchor in the future.- gary
January 2022

The service here is excellent - I live 30 minutes away and choose to service here because they are so good to us. Highly recommend! - Debbie Knight

January 2022

Always a great turnaround time, great availability for appointments, honest.- Authur Mello

January 2022

They were attentive and made a real effort to find the car. I wanted. Kept in touch during the time it took to find the model color I wanted. - Debra Paolo
January 2022

Salesperson Rich was very professional . Total staff was very professional. - Michael McIsaac
December 2021 

My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles from
anchor. The salesmen, service and financing is top notch! We have never had a bad experience here. -Laurie Marcosa

December 2021 

Leased my wife's Rogue here, our sales person Richard was good -straight forward and kept in contact with me frequently. When my daughter bought out the lease on the Rogue, I leased my wife a Murano. Good to see our salesperson still there. Service has been very good when we've brought the cars in. I saw a GT-R there so… -Mike Tocco

December 2021 

Great job of keeping you informed in all stages of work that needs to be done on your vehicle - Mike Maggiacomo

December 2021 

From start to finish, my experience was professional and customer-focused, from every person I encountered. Rich Melville was terrific, accommodating and helpful. I felt respected, treated fairly, and made the deal in record time. Best car buying experience I have ever had. - Anette Dupree

December 2021 

I was able to get in and out on time.Customer service agent explained everything upfront. The dealership is always will to help when a problem arises. - Anne-Marie Palumbo

December 2021 

Jared was helpful, thorough, eager to help. Great experience. -Samantha Kirk

December 2021

First time I ever felt treated with respect in my many

November  2021 
Best car transaction in a long time! - Bill Bowden
November  2021 
I had a great time getting this new car, and everyone there were very nice and helpful! - Michael B 
November  2021 
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Also got a new battery for my key fob. All set within 1 hour while I waited and ate their snacks.:) -Christine Bonas
November  2021  
Awesome - Anthony Appolina
November 2021  
I had to best experience I love my New Rouge..-Ashaki A
November 2021  
Awesome - Leah Rossi
October 2021  
1st time there , great service , well be back when more service is needed ! - Miguel Gomez
October 2021  
EXCELLENT SERVICE - Bibiana Perez. Meneses (Bb)

October 2021 
Nearing the end of my lease, met with Eric Fera to discuss options etc. As always he was amazing, knew what I wanted and made it happen. Left the same day with my new lease.
The finance team was amazing as well.
Thank you all! -Patricia Hesselbach 
October 2021 
Erick Fiske made the lease buy out very smooth and professional. I have purchased my Subaru from their Anchor Subaru and felt very comfortable in bring my Nissan to them. - Joseph Picchione
October 2021 
Our salesman, Rich, went above and beyond for us! I would absolutely buy another vehicle there. - Malynda Imondi
September 2021
I recently bought out the car I had previously leased from Anchor Nissan. The process was quick, easy and efficient as was my first experience at Anchor. Thank you! -Stephanie Ragosta

September 2021

I bought my Rouge June 2020 and I have had nothing but amazing service every 3 months when I am there for my oil change. They always let me know what my car needs and prices before they do anything. They also give it back to my cleaner than when I gave it to them (and I upkeep my car so that says alot!) Service members and other members I have felt with have been kind and helpful. Service is timely and the waiting area is sanitary, there are snacks, drinks and TV. 5 out of 5 stars! - Michele Simard

September 2021

I went in for an oil change. They always check the car out for any wear and tear and recommended service. I never have to think about air filters, cabin filters, etc. They recommended that I change the filters to keep my maintenance up to date. And they wash and vacuum your car when you go in for service. Anchor Nissan is the best. Highly recommended. - Denise Rogan
September 2021

High quality used cars, good prices, excellent sales staff (ask for Aaron, he is the best!). Overall best experience buying a car in years. Thank you Anchor Nissan!!!!!- Nate

September 2021
Anchor always does a great job of servicing all of my vehicles at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them for any services you need for your vehicle. - David Maggiacomo

September 2021

Ryan, Derek and Chris were very helpful in our car buying process. Super accommodating to our schedule, information was clear and concise, and we found a vehicle that was right in line with our needs and financing. Will work with them on future car-buying needs! - Jerry De Zutter

September 2021

So far, I have been dealing with Anchor for one year. They have been awesome! Granted, they are a dealer so - they do need to sell. Normally, their services are reasonable, they do what they can and the service department is fairly reasonable and fairly honest. They do charge a bit much for an alignment and also, some tires and newer Nissan models are high in price right now. The car I own, which, by the way, when I purchased it; the sales and finance team where great at helping me out and actually made the deal work out at 6%...Better than what I was paying! So, my Sentra has these Michelin all season tires which are apparently $215 a Pop. Yikes. That being said, if you shop around you can find comparable tire and alignment deals for much less! This is of course, typical Knowledge. However, for all other vehicle services, I will continue to head to Anchor, especially for warranty reasons! - Salty Sage

September 2021

One of the the best car buying experiences ever… and I've had many..I bought CPO 2019 Nissan Maxima Platinum …I flew from South Carolina to get it ..simply couldn't pass up an amazing deal they were offering…Jarod is just a great sales guy to deal with ..and up front, honest manager Erik made the whole process smooth and easy… (no last-minute surprises they honored our original agreement) they were there for me even two months after purchase when I discovered a small cosmetic issue with the car they took care of me long after most wouldn't….I will be gladly returning for my next car in few years…- Norbert N
September 2021

Super happy with my experience and service at Anchor Nissan. Professional staff, explained service, and saved me money by not performing unnecessary repairs.- Anthony Amitrano

September 2021

Eric Fera was my salesperson and found me the exact vehicle I needed for my business. Very helpful and always in contact and ahead of schedule, along with the managers Timmy and Derek. Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a reliable vehicle at a fair price ! 👍 - Brad Foehr
September 2021

We finally found a dealership that does not use high-pressure salesmanship to rush a customer into a purchase! Eric was extremely patient and helped us find a Sentra that perfectly suits our needs. We are so pleased that we chose Anchor Nissan! - Kenneth Peckham
September 2021

I just wanted to leave a huge shoutout to Nissan for helping me purchase my very first car! I walked into the dealership with no idea where to start and I left with an amazing first car buying experience. Ryan was the dealer who helped me out specifically and he really took the time to teach me about the vehicles and ease mine and my parents anxieties. If I had to buy another car, I could only hope it was as easy and anxiety free as my experience with Ryan and the Nissan team. Thanks so much! - Taylor O'Neill
September 2021
Had a written appointment (still in possession of appointment paper) for 08/26/21 @ 10:00am, arrived at 9:45 and service rep found to appointment on their system. Altho, there wasn't any appointment in their system, he was still able to preform the work. - Bill Gervais

August 2021

Their online scheduling makes it easy to schedule an appointment. Their service advisors are always friendly and pleasant to talk to. All work has always has done in a timely manner as promised. The waiting area is extremely clean and comfortable. -Lauren Medeiros


August 2021
Anchor Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle and have it serviced there. We have purchased or leased at least 9 autos from the Anchor motor group. They must be doing something right to keep us coming back. Sales people are great. Service is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Make that 10, now. Even though we live many miles away, and there is a Nissan Dealer/Service right down the road, we travel to
Smithfield, RI. We DO THAT, because the trust has been built over these many years. We can't say enough about this place. AND, these autos are great! Make your next auto purchase or lease with Anchor Nissan. Go! What are you waiting for? - Cathy Hall

August 2021

Very helpful - Shravan Tumu
August 2021

Brought in for free service under agreement and replaced a hood latch due to a factory recall That was taken care of before Nissan motor company had made it known to me. A++ - Johnny C Elwood
August 2021

From the first phone call, the team listened to the issues we had with car, focused on finding the problem based on what we shared, and were able to diagnose and fix the issue. Not only did they repair the car and get it running again, they ordered a refurbished part, saving us more than $1200. They were friendly, courteous and super responsive! - Maria Harlan
August 2021

I had a great experience at Anchor's Service Department. They quickly analyzed the problem and performed the repair. They also took care of a couple of additional minor details that needed to be addressed. I was kept apprised of the repair's progress and cost. Afterwards, they gave the vehicle a great hand-wash. The staff was very attentive and courteous and I will now bring my vehicle here for all future maintenance and service needs! -Albert Simmons


August 2021

Great service from Jarod Rump, very informative and friendly. Please make sure to tell him how great he is and please make sure to keep hiring people like him. That are customer service oriented. Eric Fiske also did a great job, he helped us with all the financial paperwork. Very friendly, patient and customer oriented. Thank you both. - Hernan Longat
August 2021

The sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable and really worked with me in the price and availability. I went in for an oil change and w fed up with a new car - which I love - Suzanne Vitalo
August 2021

Excellent service. - Judy Roberts
July 2021

One of the best experience I've had at a dealership. Ryan and Eric went above and beyond to help me get into my new car! They were both really knowledgeable, PATIENT and willing to answer any questions I had. Very honest, very laid back and really great people. I don't think I could ask for a better car buying experience. I will be letting family and friends know where to buy their next car! - Brittany P
July 2021
Love going to the dealership to get my stuff worked on oil changes are greet price and are quick about it and let's me know what I need to do
Steve Chaves


July 2021

I've been buying cars at the same dealership for over 15 years, so going to Anchor made me a little nervous, but I shouldn't have been.
I called ahead to make sure the car I wanted was still there and it was, and let them know my husband and I were on our way . Walking up to the front door, we were immediately greeted by Rich Melville who took care of us from start to finish. Rich was very professional, knowledgeable, very patient, and never pushy.
Even though my husband was buying me this gorgeous car for our 10yr Anniversary ( 2019 Maxima Platinum Reserve), I still wanted to make sure it would be affordable .
Rich made it happen and before I knew it, that car was mine. I already knew most of the features of the car, but Rich still took the time to answer and explain any questions I had. Rich even offered to set up my phone and call XM radio for me. He really made buying a car very easy and enjoyable.
Here's the bottom line...... if you're interested in a car that Anchor has, don't hesitate , go see Rich Melville! -Maryann C

July 2021
I bought a Nissan Sentra recently at Anchor Nissan and Rich Melville was my salesman, I can't say enough about Rich, he is kind, honest, very knowledgeable and made me feel calm about the whole experience. Anytime I had to discuss things about my car he was right there to help me, he always returned my calls and was on top of everything! I will never forget how awesome and helpful he was! If you ever need a Nissan car or Suv, Please ask for Rich, he deserves more than 5 stars! -Lisa M
July 2021

Very happy with all service and staff. Shawn is great!! - Pat Fisher




July 2021

I had excellent salesmanship when I purchased my Nissan Sentra. I have no complaints with sales and financing,-Gerald Sherman


July 2021

Having dealt with Anchor Subaru for many years, I was very confident I would receive the best deal possible on a new Nissan. I was treated very well and am tremendously happy with the whole car buying process. Ryan was an awesome salesperson and made my wife and I feel right at home! - Keith Bazin


July 2021

Rich is the best! - Jay Win
June 2021
Friendly, professional sales staff. Easy buying process from start to finish. - Kenneth Kaiser


June 2021

Great service on my first oil change and tire rotation thanks - Melissa McLoughlin

June 2021

Love it always accomplished my Family needs and help us to comply with our daily routine with safety and Elegant transportation, Staffing is great Rich salesman is excellent guide us from choice the right vehicle till we walked out driving our new car. Everyone is pleasant and treat you like a Family Thank you 😊 for your kindness.. - Lourdes Estrada

June 2021

Ryan and Derek were awesome and super easy to work with. Great experience. -Jessica Duplessie

June 2021
 
Great service all across the board!!! Went in for an oil change and walked out in a new car!! Very happy with the way I was treated -Timothy Lheureux

June 2021

I was able to get in and out on time.Customer service agent explained everything upfront. The dealership is always will to help when a problem arises. Anne Marie Palumbo
June 2021
Leased a new car again and the experience went very smoothly. - John Collins

June 2021
Always a great experience. Customer service is top notch. -Keith Mackey
June 2021

Sean and his Team do A Plus job.
Continue to stay family owned. -Richard Cleary

June 2021
I am very satisfied with the service department at Anchor Nissan.
Always very professional. Very friendly staff. -Maria Luz Cordeiro
June 2021

Transparency! Vehicle was listed as advertised. I told them what I was looking to spend and where I wanted my payment to be at..no games were played. Transaction and process was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend and do business here again! -Kevin Blanchette


May 2021

Beat a deal I had at another dealership and was so much nicer to work with! - Michael Moniz

May 2021

my husband and i went to the anchor nissan dealership in search of a second car, it didn't take us long for me to find a vehicle that i absolutely fell in love with. ryan helped us every single way he could, made sure we felt as comfortable as we could. if you ever go here, i highly recommend asking for ryan, it was seriously the best experience i've EVER had at a dealership. i legit couldn't be happier. - Renee Goulet

May 2021

Eric FERA was helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. - Lorrain Viviano
May 2021

My tire blew on highway and I had to be towed to the dealer. They started working on my vehicle right away. The patched my tire, did an oil changes (as requested), vacuumed my truck and washed the outside and tires as well. My truck looked brand new when I got it back. Service folks are so nice and helpful. - Tina Austin
May 2021

Rich Melville is an exceptional salesman. He was extremely welcoming and made the uncomfortable process of looking for a car - a little more tolerable. Very professional, would recommend. - Amanda Thompson
May 2021

I recently purchased a used car from Anchor. One day I had a few warning lights appear on the dashboard. I called them and they had me bring the car in that day. They kept me informed regarding what was going on and it was fixed by the next day. I was very happy with the service that Nissan Anchor gave me, they were informative, fast and very nice. - Mary Newton
May 2021

Fast service, nice having car cleaned and washed even just for a simple oil change. -Donovan Stryker
May 2021

Great service department.
Fast service
Very friendly
Glad I bought my Nissan there - Charles McCarthy

May 2021

The first time I have worked with a car dealership that actually seemed honest. I have already bought 2 cars with Von Kachittavong as my salesperson. - Robbie


April 2021

I can't say enough how happy I'm with the sales department in total I recommend them highly thnx . - Nady Adib
April 2021

Let me preface this by saying I very rarely if ever leave reviews. With that said I feel it was warranted in this case. I think we can all relate to the sinking feeling and anxiety we get when preparing to shop for a new vehicle. As was the case with myself when I recently decided to look into buying a new car. I must say dealing with Anchor Nissan was the easiest most stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. I walked in on a Friday test drove the vehicle did some initial paperwork and that was it. No haggling, no games, just a very helpful staff. I came back on Monday did the rest of the paperwork and picked up my vehicle. Stress-free. I highly recommend Anchor for all of your car buying needs. -Ja Mar
April 2021

11/10!! My care came back looking better than ever, great work. Wash and detail included! Took the exact amount of time they said it would, and updated me every step of the way. Would recommend to anyone who wants a fantastic job done on their car. - Joey Gamm
April 2021
Helpful customer service - Sebastian Zileta

April 2021

I had excellent salesmanship when I purchased my Nissan Sentra. I have no complaints with sales and financing - Gerald Sherman
April 2021

I recently purchased an auto at Anchor Nissan and worked with Rich Melville. Rich had sold me my last Nissan but through another dealership years ago, so I was thrilled to see him when I walked into the showroom. Rich is the best, no pressure and he makes you feel at ease. He follows-up when he says he will and he and Anchor Nissan made the process very easy. I had an issue with the Car Play which was really not the dealership's fault, but something to do with a radio station's signal. He called the station and got it fixed for me. He went the extra mile and I wont forget that! If you need a Nissan, Anchor and Rich are the best! -Melinda Gaudreau