Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:

December 2020

We took our Nissan Rogues in for service and it was a great experience. Mary at the service counter was very helpful and got our vehicles done quickly. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle there for service!-Miguel Simoes

December 2020

Ish and Anchor were fantastic to work with. Great people that really cared about us and our needs! -Jonathan Roberts

December 2020

Always friendly, polite and professional. Everything is explained, timely and done right. - Sandra Glacin

December 2020

My husband bought a truck here about 6mths ago, it was a great experience with our sales person Ryan and others. So when I decided to change my vehicle I went back to Ryan and again everything went very smoothly. - Kim Almeida

December 2020

I never have any issues with service they are always professional and get the job done. Even through this pandemic everything has been organized and well run - Mets991

November 2020

Mary kept me informed every step of the way. She is a true positive professional at the service desk. - Edmund Lorenzo

November 2020

I am very satisfied with the service department at Anchor Nissan.
Always very professional. Very friendly staff.-Maria Luz Cordiero

November 2020

Anchor Nissan It's Always Reliable And Take Good Serious Care Of Customers Serious On Service And Bring The Best Multi-point Inspections Always Resolve My Problems God Bless Anchor Nissan Thanks Shawn And Staff For Your Great Service - Julio E Arturet

November 2020

I was able to get in and out on time.Customer service agent explained everything upfront. The dealership is always will to help when a problem arises. -Anne-Marie Palumbo

November 2020

As always, it was a great experience. Friendly and professional.-Cyndie Bernard 

November 2020

Had a malfunction error pop on my screen while driving. Called Anchor and dealt with Shawn Rattinni. Told me drive here now and I'll check it out right away. He did so, kept my car, gave me a loner and said it would be ready tomorrow. Camera had failed and needed a new one. Awesome dealership. Have dealt with them for many years and service always superb. Was ready the next day as promised. All the other service advisors are great, espesially Shawn! -Dorothy Johnston

November 2020

Owned our car for 4 months and they were very helpful when I asked them to check some noises I had. They were super small things and fixed them at no charge. -Kim Larson

November 2020

Excellent service and follow up -Nancy Denelle

November 2020

effective, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced - Cody Boyce

November 2020

Anchor Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle and have it serviced there. We have purchased or leased at least 9 autos from the Anchor motor group. They must be doing something right to keep us coming back. Sales people are great. Service is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. -Cathy Hall

November 2020

As usual Brian came through for me. I needed a car I could have confidence in and I got a low miles Nissan Certified 2019 Sentra at a reasonable price.-Charles Martin

November 2020

Timely, expert, friendly service.- John Galluci 

November 2020

Everything went well and efficiently. Emloyees were pleasant and I was in and out in a reasonable time. Very good experience. I'll be back. - Marc Caron

November 2020

Mary and the service team always exceed my expectations-Michael Drummond


October 2020

Great place! - Shawn Ratteni


October 2020

Great service, excellent experience. They perofrmed the work on time and provided my car back as stated.
 One of the best service from a Car Dealer I have ever had - Ron Goins

October 2020

Great customer service - Kimberly Luca

October 2020

Always very friendly and reasonably priced work! I can always get an appt when it's convenient for me! - Krystal

October 2020

I bought my Suzuki XL7 in for service, actually had it towed in. Sean the repair liaison for my car, and the technician took a very hard problem to diagnose and did not give up until they found the correct issue and fixed it. Once again, car problem diagnosis is a very difficult process, as was in my case.. I really appreciated the constant contact and diligence in finding the problem and fixing it. Many other mechanics would have changed a part and sent me on my way, Sean and the staff made sure my car was right and really saved me. Thanks so much again. - Sean Reynolds

October 2020

Anchor Nissan is amazing. They do everything perfectly and always same as they promise. - DineshPratap Singh

October 2020

Timely, knowledgeable, safe and clean.- Richard Robitaille

October 2020

Jared Rump made the sale very easy & enjoyable!!!! - Franny Gaudette

October 2020

Once again, Anchor Nissan proved to be the best out there. Eric was extremely helpful and patient while I decided whether to buy or lease again, and which vehicle to buy or lease. He knew my budget and never tried to push me above it. - Dianna McVey

October 2020

Love going to the dealership to get my stuff worked on oil changes are greet price and are quick about it and let's me know what I need to do - Steve Chaves

October 2020

Had a great experience. Service department didn't stop until they figured out what my truck's problem was, and solved. Great customer care, and were very quick to accommodate any issues I had (like getting a larger loaner vehicle). Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle or having some service done to the one they have. - Stephen Pratt

October 2020

Easy in an out. I was in there for about an hour and a half and I walked out with a vehicle. - Billy Savanphonh

October 2020


I was able to get in and out on time.Customer service agent explained everything upfront - Anne Marie Palumbo

October 2020

As always my vehicle was well taken care of. Maintenance and an oil change was done. Customers service was great!! I've been a customer for many years. Bought and trade my vehicle a couple of times. Very satisfied and grateful for the people that I've worked with. Thank you Anchor Nissan!! - Sin Lach

October 2020


We have been taking all of our cars to Anchor Nissan for any and all service needed ever since we bought a used Murano from them many years ago. We paid a fair price for a very nice vehicle, plus they expertly service all makes and models, and not just cars purchased from them either. We recently needed a door lock actuator replaced in our Chrysler Town and Country that we purchased out of state and the team at Anchor Nissan took care of replacing the faulty part and processing the claim under our extended warranty. We have even had our car interiors detailed by the team at Anchor Nissan, and our cars look new again. We will continue to refer our friends and family to the Anchor Nissan group for all vehicle needs. - Lynda Ogilvie

October 2020

"I recently purchased a brand-new 2020 Nissan Murano from..."

- Jessica22403

I recently purchased a brand-new 2020 Nissan Murano from Anchor Nissan, and the experience was truly exceptional. I worked with Sales Consultant Eric Fera, who was able to quickly and efficiently answer all my questions about the vehicle (and any questions I had about other Nissan vehicles I test-drove). He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for, and after a good, long test drive, I fell in love with the new Murano. I wasn't immediately ready to buy this vehicle, and I wanted some time to really think about the purchase and perhaps test-drive other makes and models before I committed. Eric Fera understood this, and he was never pushy, even after I told him I'd give him an answer by the end of the week. I called two days later, and we began the financing process. After filling out a brief online credit application, I was contacted by Finance Manager Eric Fiske. He was able to get me a quick approval with Nissan Financial, and I was in my new vehicle later that night! I met with Eric Fiske and quickly signed all the paperwork. This process was also stress-free, and I even left the dealership with a better interest rate and price than I originally anticipated! The vehicle was delivered to me in spotless condition. I've purchased many cars over the years, and this has been the best experience I've ever had!  

September 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Eric Fera for my new Nissan. Eric is an outstanding communicator and quickly responded to and addressed all my questions and concerns. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. (Thank you Eric for going above and beyond to provide such excellent customer service!!) Though other dealership are closer to where I live, Anchor Nissan and Manager Tim Shultz, in particular, have taken good care of me and my family for years. I wouldn't think of going any where else. LF

September 2020

Great dealership and service department.-Richard Bouchar

September 2020

took the car in for its 60k checkup. very pleased with the service (as always). The vehicle has always been maintained at Anchor Nissan and I will continue to go there as long as I have this vehicle. It drives just like the day I brought it home. Thank you!!!! -J. Allan & Paradis

September 2020

Mary was excellent. She kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle, clearly explained all of my service options, and made sure everything was ready to pass inspection even in a different state. Mary and the service manager made sure to update me on the cost of repairs through the process and there were no surprises. The communication was great, and it really felt like they cared about customer service. Great job. -Kris Vanmoerkerque

September 2020

I have always had a great experience with the service department! Mary is literally the kindest and most patient person. She breaks everything down for you to understand and she is not pushy at all. I have always had great service and a great experience. I always recommend anchor. Although I didnt buy my current car here, I will definitely in the future.-Alexis Sergi

September 2020

No problems and completed on time. Great job!-Matthew Gomez

September 2020

Sales department was very courteous and helpful. Have not had any service preformed yet arid-Kenneth Hogan

September 2020

I had an appointment for an oil change and they explained that it would be a good time to have the tires rotated as well. My car was brought in for the work on time and was finished when they said it would be. - Linda Pisaturo

September 2020

Great people-Walter Nowak

September 2020

I have no complaints Great Experience.-Jason Lamonthe

September 2020

Eric (Danger!) has been outstanding throughout our car-buying experience. He showed us vehicles we actually were interested in, was very knowledgeable, and so quick to answer calls and emails. It's no wonder he's been acknowledged for his efforts so many times! The service area workers were great, too. The woman who helped us was thorough and pleasant and we were now than happy with the work done on our car. We've now had several great experiences at Anchor Auto! - Caitlin Benson

September 2020

John D. Is an amazing mechanic and I would never bring my vehicle to any other mechanic. Mary has THE best personality and always goes above and beyond in every interaction. I will never go anywhere else and look forward to purchasing a vehicle from Anchor in the future.-Karen Wholey

September 2020

My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor.

I recently purchased my 2nd Rogue with the capable assistance of Ryan Benjaminsen. Outstanding sales capabilities. Very excellent customer service skills. Worked with us and listened to our requests for what we wanted in a vehicle and mostly, our budget. Thanks to Amy for hooking us up with Ryan. Thanks to Anchor for such an outstanding business. Oh yeah, looking forward to seeing Mary and Shawn in your 1st class service dept. Totally pleasant experience. -Paul Hutnak

August 2020
I made an appointment with Anchor after seeing an ad on line. My salesperson was Jarod Rump. He asked me what brought me in and I told him about the ad. He looked at the ad and told me that he certainly did have that car on the lot that day. (last Sunday). He asked me what I was looking for in a car. I did have a couple of "must haves" and he informed me that that particular car did not have leather seats, a sun roof. He did have a car that I might like to see. We talked a little and then he had a 2020 Rogue Sport brought around for a test drive. I had my son in law with me, who came on the test drive. I did really love the car. I was not trading in a car as I am giving my 2015 Rogue to my granddaughter. I told him that I had a dollar number in my budget that I had to stick to. After a little discussion on the down payment I could put down, the deal was done. I never felt pressured and Jarod did everything to help me make it possible to stay with in my budget and to be able to buy a new car. May I say that I went out that day with the intention of NOT buying a car. After I got home and thought over my afternoon, I had no regrets. May I tell you two things. I have bought a number of cars in my life and I am always in tears either by the time I make the purchase or walk away. That did not happen. Also, my son in law works for Car Max. He too was quite impressed with Jarod Rump. - Ann Andrews

August 2020

An unexpected repair occurred and they took care of it within a couple of days and was able to save me money. They are very friendly and helpful and kept to Covid restrictions. I have always been happy doing business there. - Carmela Anderson

August 2020

They are all very nice and helpful. I will be buying my next vehicle from them just because I love their service writers. I have been there for every oil change and service for the last 3 years beacuse of their awesome customer service! -Victoria Larochelle

August 2020

Von was our salesman and he was the nicest guy and answered all our questions he was very knowledgeable. We felt no pressure. I have to honestly say after buying 2 cars from other dealerships Anchor Nissan and Von our salesman was hands down the best experience we have ever had in buying a new car. We can't thank you enough Von.
Sincerely,
Raymond & Menna Laforest

August 2020

I would like to take a moment and thank Ryan for the great experience of buying a car at Anchor Nissan. This is our second car purchased from Ryan and our 5th one from Anchor. The attention to detail and communication throughout the whole process did not go unnoticed. I cannot recommend this dealership and Ryan enough. So glad to be back with the Anchor!! -Buzz Brissette

August 2020
The repairs were done quickly and the service was great! -Melissa Yoos

July 2020
I have been working with auto dealers from the age of 16 until now-72. Anchor has been the best of all. The service people were extremely kind and informative. They never left me hanging. Always going out of their way to meet my needs. Most of all, I was kept in the loop -- explaining the nature of the work, when the car will be finish and the cost of repair. My bill charge was completely explain -- nothing hidden. A true GREAT experience !!!! - Jerome Mattoni

July 2020
Always professional. Service done quickly with quality - Linda Callei

July 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle through Anchor! My salesman Rich made my car buying experience one to remember. I came in to their dealership with 3 cars in mind. After test driving the first car i was already sold on it. Rich made the process very easy and it was a relaxed atmosphere. I was able to walk out same day with my new car because Rich and his team made it happen for me. Thank you Anchor for having such an awesome team! I love my new car :D - Ashley MacNeill

July 2020
Ishmael was outstanding, efficient and extremely helpful. All staff had great customer service. Absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan to all my friends and family. -Genesis Gomez

July 2020
Top notch experience with exceptional service. From sales to finance all I can say is thank you for a non stressful transaction. - Bill MacNeill

July 2020
Clean environment, competent, friendly staff. Reasonable wait time.-JROQ

July 2020
The one thing I love is how consistent it is even during the pandemic! Kudos -Zoey Sherry 

July 2020

Helped me out ,thanks - Jay Allard

July 2020

Von Kachitavong has sold me and my husband many Nissan..."

- MikeRap123

Von Kachitavong has sold me and my husband many Nissan vehicles. I recently bought a 2020 pathfinder and I love it. Von is very helpful and always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He always knows his Nissan vehicles from top to bottom. We keep coming back to Nissan because of Von and Tim. We feel they are like family to us. Von will surely go out of his way to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle. He is outstanding, and asset to the company. Von surely is the best. Thank you Von for all the wonderful Nissan vehicles you have sold to me and my husband. Every single one has been great.

July 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Anchor Nissan Dealer..."

- Kim L

We had the pleasure of working with Anchor Nissan Dealer Specialist Richard Melville. He was patient, understanding and explained in detail what we were purchasing. He was helpful in adding our new purchased car to our insurance and made this whole event seamless. The other Anchor Nissan Staff we encountered were also VERY helpful and kind. We enjoyed our experience with this fantastic group and would recommend them to anyone who is the process of looking for a vehicle.

June 2020
I went there today and left there today with my SUV-Anchor Nissan, No Smithfield. Man, I have to tell you, Ryan is outstanding, informative, detailed, efficient, diligent, works his tail off to make sure my loan, my warranty, my package was right where it needed to be. Their finance team wouldn't even let me leave cause they found a lower rate and had me RE SIGN PPWK. Please tell me what dealership does this, ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO ONE!!!! I RECOMMEND ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE HEAD HERE, THIS PLACE IS THE BEST. THEY WORK THEIR TAILS OFF FOR THE CLIENT. YOU WOULD BE DOING AN INJUSTICE NOT COMING TO SEE RYAN AND HIS TEAM!!!!!!! By the way, the SUV is prestine, low mileage, they wax it, put gas, helped my kids with being there. Ryan thanks man!!!! - Jason DeCesare

June 2020
From the brief phone conversations I had with Rich, I knew I was in good hands. My whole experience was pleasurable and seamless. - Christen Ciarlo

June 2020
Ryan Benjaminsen was great. Great service, cares about his customers.- Susan Guilbault

June 2020
Superior customer service. - Wayne Nordin

June 2020
What to say. It's not anything specific of what Anchor Nissan does but how they do it. It seems to me that it's not just a Job for them. They really do care about the people that go there for their help. They do not seem to take the trust we place in them lightly but go about doing more to prove we are right to be there. - Claire Cooper 

June 2020
The staff members we dealt with were very informative, efficient and most of all courteous and friendly. At no time did I feel pressured. It was by far the smoothest and stress free experience I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. Eric, our sales person, excelled through the whole process. Any questions or concerns I had were answered with professionalism. I will continue to do business with Anchor Nissan as I was very satisfied. - Nancy Bellham

June 2020
Great experience! Honest and clear. - Harley Mitchel 

May 2020
Mary is by far my favorite service advisor. Shes so efficient, kind, and fantastic at keeping me updated on my vehicle! - Melody Briggs

May 2020
ryan our salesman was excellent answered all of our questions and gave us info we had never thought to ask helped with all aspects of our purchase made the buying experience less stressful (no surprises) A+++++ will purchase next car from anchor and (ryan) - Ken Machado

May 2020
Talk to the owner at the gate he was wicked nice showed me around the new showroom introduced me to Richard could not have been a better experience I bought three cars from their 20-plus years ago I am back thank you - David Nolan

May 2020
Staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. And this extended from the salesperson, to the Manager, to the finance manager. - Walter O'Neil

May 2020
Very satisfied! No complaints. Anchor Nissan went above and beyond repairing My Altima. - Danielle Jones

May 2020
Alyssa was my service rep. and she was very professional. She did a great job keeping me in the loop and explaining the services my vehicle needed and my car runs like new. Thanks Stan - Stanley Gregory

May 2020
Anchor Nissan is always my go to dealership for service on my Nissan. They're fast, reliable, professional and personable. Mary and Shaun are absolutely awesome to deal with!! - Missy T

May 2020
Easy time with our purchase. Rich was great in every aspect of our purchase. - Michael Shuda

May 2020
Ryan was fantastic and very patient. We returned 4 times to make sure we purchased the right vehicle. He went out of his way to help and certainly earned the sale. If any of our friends is interested in buying a Nissan, we will absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan and Ryan. -Karen Caron

May 2020
Anchor Nissan always goes above and beyond! I tried a competing Nissan dealer to purchase and service my car and regret ever going to that location because it's closer to my home. It's definitely worth the trip to go to Anchor Nissan were you are always treated with respect and kindness. - Luis Velasquez

May 2020
Great Dealer - Maxwell House

May 2020
They did my recall. Quick, efficient, easy. No issues here! - Jessica W


May 2020
"Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being..."
- Gellymamacrafts

Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being cleaned and sanitized 24/7 . Our salesman was Richard Melville , He was amazing, to the point , worked fast and very thorough. Best place we ever bought a car !!! Thank you 


April 2020
During these trying times, Anchor Nissan went above and beyond to recently service my car. I was beyond impressed with the way they practiced infection control and social distancing (I work in the health care industry). - Marilyn Antonellis

April 2020
Best dealership I've ever done business with. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the years and take all my vehicles to them for service. They make me feel like part of the family. - Jim Faria
April 2020

I was Able to get an appointment right away, I received service updates as they were working on my vehicle, everything was done above and beyond satisfaction and as always, I was very happy with the service. - Susan Young

March 2020

Purchased my new car and the group was awesome. Mr Melville handle everything perfectly.- Gary Miville

March 2020

Our salesman, Brian was polite, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn't waste our time brought the car up right away offered explanations of the packages inside and then sat us right down, We were in and out of the dealership with a new car and under three hours! You can't beat that! Thank you Brian - Janine Ballarino

March 2020

Mary is a great service advisor always friendly and happy - Crystal Marquis
February 2020

Friendly people - Mike Coutu

February 2020

Outstanding experience as usual- Frank Sweeney

February 2020

These guys are professional, the place is ridiculously clean and organized and everyone was cool. Even though I didn't buy anything this time, I'll be headed back in March when I'm ready to. - Davey Mars

February 2020
People are courteous and knowledgeable and pay attention to detail -
Robert Mandeville

February 2020
Always very professional, they keep me updated throughout the process and there aren't any surprises when I go to pay. Thank you Anchor Nissan!! - Monica Niquette


February 2020

Very friendly and professional service from making the appointment to pick up. Keep me informed while service was being done. Very clean waiting area with refreshments and wifi. - Ed Lorenzo

February 2020

Very comfortable and easy experience with the sales department. The sales consultant (Eric Fera) was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated the quick service to make the whole experience convenient with my busy schedule. Jessica Ritchotte

February 2020
We finally found a dealership that does not use high-pressure salesmanship to rush a customer into a purchase! Eric was extremely patient and helped us find a Sentra that perfectly suits our needs. We are so pleased that we chose Anchor Nissan! -Kenneth Peckham

January 2020

Great service and great pepole -Guy Lachance
January 2020

What a pleasure dealing with Sean Bernier at Anchor Nissan. He went above and beyond to help and get the right price and money for the trade. I highly recommend him to my friends and family when they buy a car. -Dr Abbas Qutab
January 2020
timely and informative -Kimberly Luca
January 2020
Richard and Eric are fantastic - Michael Tavaras
January 2020
Ishmael Arroyo helped us buy our first new car!!! The experience was so pleasant. They care about their customers and try to deliver the best service. Excellent place and excellent people. We will stop by again if we need another new car! ! -Yi Vizard


January 2020
Just leased my second Rogue with Anchor. Von Kachittavong is so easy to work with. He definitely makes the experience better. Highly recommend! - Holly Palumbo



December 2019
I bought my car here because I feel comfortable about the service. Very honest and knowledgeable people at the service desk. - Susan E
December 2019
Sincer and friendly. Great service.- Paul Brillon
December 2019
Sales Associate Eric Fera provided superior service. One of my greatest agitations is a pushy salesman. Eric was the complete opposite. He provided information without pressure to buy. I had not intend on purchasing a vehicle at the time of my visit but Eric made it easy to for me to make my decision independently. I left extremely happy with my new Altima! -Rachel Courtemanche
December 2019
I love the service department here! They are so friendly and accommodating. -Cherly McMahon
December 2019
Good service and love their 24hr free DC fast charger ! Aaron Pearson

December 2019
Feels like a family business, human, not cold and corporate like most places these days.
Adria Tondreault
December 2019

Always perfect - Steven Listenfelt



December 2019
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a..." - thomasscungio 
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a pleasure. Eric was extremely helpful with picking out a second car for our family, a '14 Versa Note. He helped us get the insurance we wanted, the paperwork just the way we wanted, and Eric Fiske in the finance department managed to find us a loan that beat our credit union! Thank you again Anchor Nissan team.

December 2019
"I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich,..." - Karen 
I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich, professional and the most organized dealership I have ever been to.  I highly recommend them and would use them again!

November 2019
Weatherstrip was damaged and got replaced in less than an hour- Donald Gagnon

November 2019
Nice dealership. People are professional and polite. - Christopher Butler
November 2019
Bought a car from Anchor. Our salesman was great as was everyone there. Would definitely recommend.- Nemesis Guitars

November 2019
I have been taking my car to anchor nissan for 5 years now I would never think of taking it anywhere else they are so friendly and honest this is a highly reputable dealer. Top notch dealer - Paul Dennis
November 2019
They are so Friendly HERE - Stephanie Timmins
November 2019
I love the fact that not only is the personnel very nice. I get to leave with a clean car every time. Toyota didn't do that for my last car. So thanks a bunch, love my Rogue -Suzanne Ducharme
November 2019
Went in for a state inspection. As always it was quick and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel like a friend not just a customer. - Bec Mor


November 2019
"Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier." -Melanie

Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier. He listened to me needs and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. He was never pushy or aggressive. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely go see him again the next time I am in need of a new vehicle.

November 2019
Amazing Experience"- DeniseR

I purchased my third vehicle from Anchor Nissan. The sales person, Von Kachittavong, was so helpful. He was never pushy. He paid attention to what I needed. I had seen a Rogue on the lot and asked him about it. He gave me the information on it, but also looked at all the Rogue inventory and found one that he believed would better fit my needs and budget. He brought the vehicle out and we went on a test drive. The vehicle was amazing and had more features than I expected it to have. And right in my budget! My husband was not with me and I wanted him to see the vehicle before making a decision. Von let me drive the car home so he could see it. Von was on vacation the following week and offered to come in to when the car was ready for pick up. Von cares about his customers, is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and will point you in the right direction. I have been dealing with Anchor for a long time. They know their customers by name and are always happy to see you. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

November 2019
"Fantastic"- DeniseR

I have been a customer at Anchor Nissan since 2010. I just bought my third vehicle from them. I have always used their service department. The prices are reasonable and the work is always done to perfection. The staff is always polite and helpful. Whether it is just an oil and filter change or a major repair the service advisor keeps you updated. If they do find something that needs repair or replacement, they inform you while you are waiting with details and price to repair. The experience from check in to completion is very pleasant. And they wash your vehicle after every service appointment. I highly recommend Anchor Nissan

October 2019
My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor. - Paul Hutnak
October 2019
Our salesman Von is head and shoulders above the rest. We had been to another Nissan dealership in MA and did not have a good experience. I am so glad we went to Anchor, I love my new rogue thanks again Von. -Chris Lasalle

October 2019
Had a malfunction error pop on my screen while driving. Called Anchor and dealt with Shawn Rattinni. Told me drive here now and I'll check it out right away. He did so, kept my car, gave me a loner and said it would be ready tomorrow. Camera had failed and needed a new one. Awesome dealership. Have dealt with them for many years and service always superb. Was ready the next day as promised. All the other service advisors are great, espesially Shawn!- Dorothy Johnston

October 2019

I worked with Ryan Benjaminsin and he was able to help me get out of my vehicle that I was upside down in as well as trade in my other vehicle so that I could lease 2 new vehicles. - Benjamin Alix


September 2019
Everything I wanted, and more! Thanks Sean!!
Coming out of leasing for six years, I was hesitant to buy because I didn't think I would be able to find the perfect car I was looking for. Prior to my visit to Anchor Nissan, I had done some research on their used car inventory, and came with a prepared list of 2016 Rogues I was interested in. Sean B. immediately took that list and pulled a car to test drive, we took it for a spin, and I was hooked. He made sure to show me all the bells and whistles that the car had to offer, and left no question unanswered. After putting a deposit on the car, it took a few days to get everything in order because I am from MA not RI, but Sean kept in touch, letting me know when everything was set and the car was ready for pick up. He even switched his schedule around to make sure he was there the afternoon that I picked it up! Amazing customer service. Between Sean, Eric Fiske and Time Shultz, this was the easiest, most efficient car-buying experience EVER. I will definitely be doing more business with them the next time I need a car! - rgriffin


September 2019
Salesperson Rich was extremely friendly and helpful. Was not pushy and worked with me to get everything I was looking for. Highly recommended.- Scott Feiro
September 2019
I have been a Nissan owner for several years and have visited multiple Nissan dealerships, but the service team at Anchor Nissan is second to none! They are efficient, capable, professional and just a delight to work with. - tjd0908
September 2019
The best buying experience I have had to date. I have have bought many cars. Keep up the great work. -Job Department
September 2019
The service I received was excellent . it is every time. - Stephanie Golden

September 2019
All your reps are courteous, friendly and helpful. - Patricia Hesselbach

September 2019
Best customer. Honest, up front and they all know what they are doing -Kim Scott