Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:


 

January 2023

My experience at Anchor Nissan dealership was wonderful. Very professional service and a friendly atmosphere mixed with commentary drinks and on time service. -Mushutu N Worjloh

 

January 2023

Always feel well taken care of. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going there since I bought my first Nissan.-Penny Lesperance


 

January 2023

Always appreciative that the attitude of "as if my life depended upon it too" trickles down from the very cherry on top. Everyone handles their responsibilities with empowerment and pride.. -Ray of sunshine


 

January 2023

I came in for my scheduled oil change and tire rotation and as usual, everything was done in a reasonable amount of time. The work completed was explained and what maintenance I will need on my next visit. Very satisfied.-Mary Dolan


 

January 2023


Aaron was a pleasure to work with, great guy to have in the Anchor team!-Poonit Marketkar












January 2023

They were courteous, prompt and handled my issues. I would definitely recommend this dealership for service.-Rach

January 2023

Very honest service department - performs a thorough inspection and then only recommends what I really need. Extremely enjoyable to work with and perform repairs expeditiously. I highly recommend this group. -danielsmcgarvey

January 2023

They work with me to get the deal done. And made it easy. And gave me a good trade in on my truck. -Wayne

January 2023

Always had great customer service and they always do a great service on my car. Always had a great experience with them. -JRIBEIRO7

January 2023

Very reliable - excellent quality Service, positive atmosphere, waiting space, response to questions, quick service time -jhk

January 2023

Excellent job and great customer service and recommend to all of my friend and family -estherciing1990

December 2022


Everyone was courteous and friendly. The transaction was quick and painless. I had an issue with my trade in title which was not their fault. Other than that it was a seemless and pleasant experience. TY Ishmael.- taster's choice

December 2022


We had Rich. Easygoing, very calm and great salesmen. Highly recommend going through him if you plan on coming here-Justin Weinsten

December 2022


Once again, you can't beat the service and personnel meeting you at the service desk ! - Joseph Dupree


December 2022


Always perfect - Susan Flanagan

December 2022


Always top notch service - Katherine Riley


December 2022


Been coming here for years. Awesome staff! - Samuel Kimani

December 2022


Very helpful and knowledgeable. Flexible availability. Shawn's customer service is always amazing! - Kathryn Degnan


December 2022

Everything I requested was completed.The only thing the tech forgot to do was change the sticker in the windshield for the mileage for my next oil change.-Diane Bothers

December 2022


5 star service. Car was cleaned and service completed in a timely manner

Every one was polite and professional. -Ruth Cariero 


December 2022

The best service around and you never feel like they took advantage of you as a customer. Highly recommend! -Dave Brissette

December 2022


Anchor Nissan makes keeping my car running smoothly a breeze. From making the appointment, to picking up a clean car, my experience is always positive.- Jane Malenfant


December 2022


Great experience! Our Salesperson Eric, was fantastic. One of the best car buying experiences we've had! He listened to us, and understood what type of vehicle we were looking for, and our price cap. The first vehicle he showed us, was the vehicle we purchased. We did a lot of research, and looked at many other vehicles in between, but this vehicle had everything we were looking for, at the right price. Though we dealt mostly with Eric, the staff at Anchor Nissan was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!




Wow…it's been 5 years. We've purchased several more Nissan's - from Eric…still our favorite! Very happy with Service, Stephanie knows her stuff. -Joel Senior



December 2022

Best car shopping experience ever. I called on a Sunday at 1:30pm to see if an SUV that I saw online was still on the lot. Nolan answered and confirmed the vehicle was there. He sent me in to see Derek who was a pleasure to speak with. Derek connected me with Ryan who was amazing to work with. I was able to test drive the car and land a deal in about an hour! We picked up the car on Tuesday. Smoothest process. No gimmick pricing. Upfront, genuine staff. Would definitely do business here again! -Omi Gonzales


December 2022

I had scheduled maintenance service and they were very professional and efficient what a good experience - Randy Sheldon

December 2022


My vehicle was in for a regularly scheduled oil change and check list. My appointment was on time and all staff members were courteous and helpful and explained everything to me. Donna Olson

December 2022

Richard was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Great car buying experience.Brian

December 2022

Aaron was very informative and no pressure. I was very pleased with my experience at Anchor Nissan. My husband and I have purchased four cars from Anchor Nissan. No doubt that we will be back again. Thanks Aaron for all your help. I love the car!!  -Bhoul

November 2022

Service department is excellent , the service advisors are all very polite and extremely helpful and looking to make your appointment as seamless as possible . A special shout out to service advisor Chrystal who went above and beyond to get my new truck fixed the first time and stayed in communication with me to let me know what was going on with my recall and repair

Highly recommend Ancor Nissan -Thomas Rossi


November 2022

The employees of Anchor Nissan are always pleasurable and Extremely Professional. They meet and beat all of my expectations and are a pleasure to go to. - Shane Muller

 

November 2022

Excellent staff, clean facility, timely service - David H


November 2022

The Service Staff is absolutely fabulous! They are attentive, greets me by name. Listen to my needs and explains what needs to be done before hand. Shawn is great & always helpful! I've gone to other Nissan Service Dealerships and I definitely will say that Anchor offers the best service! -Lisa EngZerko

November 2022

Excellent service, polite and clear - John Guevremont


November 2022


Great Experience! - Michael Saltzman 

November 2022

Excellent and honest dealership. Go see Aaron, he honored Nissans rates and did no markups, unlike other dealerships. Anchor Nissan is a place you can trust, and get the car you want! -Justin Mankovsy


November 2022

Quick pleasant and no surprises - Chris Ley

November 2022

I posted a five star review last week with comments but somehow I must have cleared them accidentally before posting. I wanted to say I have been a long time customer of anchor service dating back to when Stephanie was a service advisor before becoming manager. The whole dept. in my opinion are the best around. It doesn't matter which one of the three service advisors you get. Amy, Crystal or Shawn. They make sure you understand the service being performed and why and you always get a phone call before anything is started. Their experience and product knowledge is clearly evident. They don't just answer phones and push paper. To me that means a lot. My present vehicles that are serviced with anchor is my daughters murano my wife's Infiniti and recently I just started having them do my sons Toyota Tacoma. Yes. They will service your Toyota. Shawn really hooked me up with that. He was awesome. My ford is the only car I don't have them service. Tasca has been doing it since i got it new. Keep up the great work anchor service. - Kid Spirit


November 2022

Excellent service! Performed everything as promised! - Ingrid Caliri Juchnik


November 2022

This my 4th car purchase at anchor and I have used anchor service desk for years. -Kerry Cook


November 2022

This was my first Nissan. Been to the service department twice for just basic service and a recall. The folks there are great. Both times they had everything ready and I was in/out in no time. I've had this truck for a year and I can say I've had had NO problems, issues, strange noises.. nothing. Backed up with some good people. -Thomas Lockwood

November 2022

Accolades for the Anchor Nissan Service Department! I've been a loyal customer for years and they never fail to provide superior service to my car, and thorough, courteous and high quality communication.

Thank you , Anchor, to everyone there!

Jim Odgren


October 2022
Best car buying experience I've ever had.  Walking in I dealt with Richard Melville.  He talked me thru a couple of car options and after a test drive, I decided on a car.  He was very helpful with the paperwork.  Not pushy at all.  I left for a bank check and by the time I got back, paperwork was ready for me to sign and car was ready for me to drive off of the lot.  Would highly recommend salesman and dealership.  Will definitely be back in the future. -Richard LaFlamme


October 2022

I have been getting my vehicles from Anchor Nisson for the last 12 years and couldn't be happier. The vehicles have great quality and the staff is the best. Every time I walk into the showroom I am greeted like a friend and the service I get is beyond quality. I can't say enough good things about Anchor Nisson. -Paula Gurney


October 2022

Stopped in to schedule a test drive for a couple vehicles on the lot. Scheduled it for 2 days later. Arrived for my test drive and both cars were ready and waiting for me. Decided I loved one of the vehicles. Rich helped me with everything. He was so kind and friendly. I never expected to be test driving and walking out with a new car in the same day. Thanks Rich for all your help! - Christine S


October 2022

Typically a new car buying time can be a stressful event!.  But at Anchor Nissan my wife and I found it to be a comfortable experience.  We purchased the vehicle we wanted at our desired price.  Amy Champagne in phone support was extremely friendly and knowledgeable leading to our initial dealership visit .  Rich Melville was out Sales Representative. He was terrific!  He made my wife and I feel very relaxed and kept us informed during the entire buying process. His knowledge and experience was very helpful in answering all our questions and helping with any of our buying concerns. Thank you Rich!  Eric in Accounting made it easy to finish the paperwork.  We were not pressured into purchasing accessories we did not  want.  It was a surprisingly comfortable experience based on our time with other dealerships. I give the entire process 5 out of 5 stars and will certainly recommend them to family and friends. Don Grzenda


October 2022

Great engineering done the job for the Mini! - Ken Froment


October 2022

Front desk staff is always super pleasant and my car looks so nice thanks to their complimentary wash and vacuum after every service. -Danielle Robillard


October 2022

Service department was wonderful, they called me instead of me having to call them for the recall work.  It was a pleasure working with them. - Lorraine Viviano


October 2022

Excellent service center.  Very pleased with the service to my Nissan Versa.  Quick appointment, all work done perfectly and in a timely manner.  Wonderful staff to deal with, especially Steffanie who was a big help.  Highly recommend. - Alex Sprague

October 2022
Very happy with my whole transaction buying a new vehicle with Richard Melville.  Very knowledge and friendly salesman. He knew everything about the product he was selling and made sure all of my questions were answered. I would also like to thank Tim the service manager for doing a great job as well.  Highly recommend Anchor Nissan and I look forward to doing more business in the future. Thank you! -Robin

October 2022
Rich Melville was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable. We have been very pleased with Anchor- in fact we have referred many family members who have also purchased cars from Anchor! -Will and Kara Postle

October 2022
Very quick turnaround for a oil change and tire rotation. Thanks -KJ

October 2022
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Anchor Nissan. Ishmael was very personable and made the car buying experience a pleasure. He went upon and beyond to make sure we were fully satisfied.  -Jessica M

September 2022
I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Anchor Nissan and our sales Consultant was Rich Melville. It was a great experience. Quick and painless process. We were all happy. - Chris Crowther
September 2022
Was expecting same old bull
But man they changed my mind about dealerships those guys are unbelievably the best seriously - Eugene Benedetti
September 2022
Same as always, great service. -James
September 2022
Had some exhast work done in the front !! Stephanie was amazing got me in the next day ... -John L
September 2022
Love the staff. Super sweet. Been taking Nina(my car) there for over 4 yrs and never had any issues with the service. Sometimes they will even give you discounts and this new points program is phenomenal. - Carine Narcisse
September 2022
Anchor Nissan is the best in the area for customer service. If they aren't the closest place to you, but you aren't satisfied with your Nissan experience consider making a longer drive for their expertise, friendliness and fair prices. -Jason Fryberg
September 2022
Staff has always been great! They are helpful and explain everything. -Erika Tiller
August 2022
Great service on my first oil change and tire rotation thanks - Melissa McLoughlin
August 2022
Just bought a 2021 Nissan maxima SR at ancor are salesman Rich. Was excellent great kind caring and finance man mr Fisk also great we are so glad we chose ANCOR NISSAN GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM 100% HAPPY - Anthony
August 2022
I highly recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used car. I just got my license and I'm a first time car buyer, I was shopping around going to different dealerships across the state. All were just trying to make a sale rather than caring about their clients. It was just awful. Until that is I went into Anchor Nissan. Totally night and day from the other dealerships. The environment in the dealership is relaxing and you feel good about buying a car there I must say. I made an appointment with the Salesman Von, who is the best salesman I've ever met!! 5 stars for Von! He did an excellent job in helping me find the car for me! The whole process of the car purchase was so easy. No hidden fees & I ended up with a good deal! -Amaris
August 2022
This was best experience ever had at a car dealership both Eric and Von were excellent and made the experience seemless -Mike
August 2022
Great engineering done the job for the Mini! - Ken Froment

August 2022

Oil change and tire rotation completed in a timely manner, everything explained to me about the check list performed - Michael Hoff

August 2022

Kept up to date and informative with the required repairs to my car. -Janet Barron

July 2022
Excellent attention to detail. - Joanne LaFlamme

July 2022
Customer Service was very professional and attentive to my needs and requests for my vehicle service. Kris DiNoia

July 2022
Great customer service! They're fast, polite and very efficient. If you're looking for a new or used certified vehicle Eric FERA is your guy. - Jaime Alberto

June 2022

Always the best- Jean Murray

June 2022

Great - Grace Yap

May 2022

Was awesome on programming a spare key on Infiniti. Even got the vehicle back before promised time. Much appreciated. -Mikayla Hogan

May 2022

Very satisfied.-Gayle King

May 2022

The work on my car was done quickly and most important, I feel like my family and I are now safer driving in the car. Thank you! - Heather Guilmette

May 2022

Ryan was great. He was knowledgeable or knew where to get the answer. Honest and easy to talk to. I use to always go to Balise but will now be going to anchor only. -John Gershbeck

May 2022

Another excellent experience - which is what I have come to expect after all of my previous appointments at this dealership. -Lawrence Leduc Jr

May 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE - Bibiana Perez Meneses

May 2022

Amy is an awesome!!!She is very attentive in to what's needed to be done with my car. Great service!-Miosotis Ihelefeld

May 2022

I would recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone for a relaxed car buying experience! The vibe in the sales area is professional and friendly - no high pressure. I love my new 2017 Juke and appreciated Jarod and Eric's help in making it happen!! Thank you!! -Catherine Marcotte

May 2022

My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor.

I recently purchased my 2nd Rogue with the capable assistance of Ryan Benjaminsen. Outstanding sales capabilities. Very excellent customer service skills. Worked with us and listened to our requests for what we wanted in a vehicle and mostly, our budget. Thanks to Amy for hooking us up with Ryan. Thanks to Anchor for such an outstanding business. Oh yeah, looking forward to seeing Mary and Shawn in your 1st class service dept. Totally pleasant experience. 
-Paul Hutnak

May 2022

The anchor team has stolen my heart. I suppose that makes them a bunch of thieves but they come bearing fragrant roses of bliss. I must admit I was a bit apprehensive with the thought of boldly and bravely venturing onto The Battlefield of wheel-wheeler auto-dealer- but my fears were dismissed with each passing second as I was handled with kid gloves, the Midas touch and the ever present glow of the golden rule shining ever so brightly.. -Raymond Greneir 

May 2022 

The most pleasant car buying experience. Ishmael was very helpful, especially under the time constraints that I had. Finance department kept everything running smoothly. Great experience overall. - Lori Duquette

April 2022
Very satisfied with the service department. - Louise Laflamme


April 2022 
My whole experience there was great!  My sales person Eric Fera was amazing from the first handshake and beyond.  He was very welcoming, responsive.  Would definitely recommend to friends and family. -Diedre Corbett

April 2022Anchor has great mechanics for my 2009 Suzuki Sx4. The car runs well so I've avoided the expense of upgrading (no taxes left to pay on this 13 year old car). Their service is also top notch on our 2014 maxima. - Artie Martino

April 2022

Amy was quite help. Jared was agreat salesman and the  financing was quick and effortless -Joanne Allard

April 2022
I highly recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used car. I just got my license and I'm a first time car buyer, I was shopping around going to different dealerships across the state. All were just trying to make a sale rather than caring about their clients. It was just awful. Until that is I went into Anchor Nissan. Totally night and day from the other dealerships. The environment in the dealership is relaxing and you feel good about buying a car there I must say. I made an appointment with the Salesman Von, who is the best salesman I've ever met!! 5 stars for Von! I had scheduled to test drive a car there,  but after driving it I realized I didn't like it and asked to see other cars they had. Von took the time to show me different cars that were in my budget and offered me the best advice for the car I was looking for. He found the perfect car for me! A Hyundai Elantra! I test drove it for a little bit and after deciding I wanted this car I went in with my mom to talk numbers. He gave me a really good deal and everything went so smooth. No hidden fees, no deceiving, no conning. Which I really like!!! Von really cares about helping his clients find the best car for them rather than just making a sale. I would definitely recommend Anchor Nissan to my friends and family. I know they will be in Good hands there and find a very good car at a good price. Thank you Nissan Anchor and Thank you Von! I look forward to taking my car there for future services as well!!!! I know my car will always be in good hands there when it's time to bring in for maintenance!! - Amaris

April 2022
UPDATE: Have you gone there yet? Don't you like the selection, even previously-owned of other auto manufacturers? The review below should convince you to act now.  (earlier) Anchor Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle and have it serviced there. We have purchased or leased at least 9 autos from the Anchor motor group. They must be doing something right to keep us coming back. Sales people are great. Service is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.  Make that 10, now. Even though we live many miles away, and there is a Nissan Dealer/Service right down the road, we travel to Smithfield, RI. We DO THAT, because the trust has been built over these many years. We can't say enough about this place. AND, these autos are great! Make your next auto purchase or lease with Anchor Nissan. Go! What are you waiting for? - Cathy Hall


April 2022

Ryan was fantastic, he and the rest of the team worked together and did what they needed to do to make happen what I needed to get me into my rogue. All on the shortest timeline possible. - ralph briere

April 2022
Recently I had to take my car to anchor Nissan for a

April 2022
My wife and I met Ishmael Arroyo in Anchor Nissan for a

April 2022

Rich Melville was a great sales rep who assisted me in  -Nicolepurtel

March 2022
Due to a divorce my credit was a little messed up even though it wasn't my fault. They treated me with total respect. I had no idea what I wanted to buy so they were patient and showed me a bunch of cars and then worked really hard to get me the one I picked-KBV

March 2022

As always, it was a great experience. Friendly and professional. - Cyndie Bernard

March 2022

Best prices and add ons.
Quick service.
professional agents. - Ehab Sheheta

March 2022

From the brief phone conversations I had with Rich, I knew I was in good hands. My whole experience was pleasurable and seamless. - Christen Ciarlo

March 2022

Very easy, laid back experience. No sales pressure at all. Very comfortable with my sales rep, Rich Melville, who was very professional throughout the entire process. He explained every detail and answered every question that I had so that I could make an informed decision on leasing the vehicle. Great job! - Rich Morello

March 2022
I just took delivery of my new 2022 Nissan Frontier from Anchor Nissan. At my request my sales associate Eric Fera had the service team install a Nissan factory remote starter and arranged for the parts department to order a trailer hitch and harness. The work was done on time and with top notch quality. The vehicle was kept clean. The remote start transaction with service was smooth from purchase to payment. While at the dealership, I visited the parts department and picked up the trailer hitch and wiring harness. Pleasantly and without asking, the gentleman who assisted me took the very heavy hitch and placed it in the bed of my truck for me. Thank you to Eric and the service and parts teams for a great first experience with Anchor Nissan. Regards, Emile Desmarais

March 2022

Everyone was so Nice and great to deal with.
-Lydia Smith

February 2022

We had a great experience leasing a vehicle from Anchor Nissan. Would no doubt recommend to my friends. Eric, our sales consultant was very knowledgable, courteous and he understood what we were looking for. The negotiating and financing went very smooth. There was no pressure at any time, our test drives went smooth, also. The review during delivery of my new Nissan Sentra was very thorough & he answered all questions expertly. I've never owned a Nissan but what a super vehicle! Entire staff was welcoming & facility was conveniently located. Recommendation from friend was certainly valued.

Financial personnel was great. He was prepared for us & signing went smooth. I really can't say anything negative about staff or facility.

Thank you, Nissan for a great experience!

-Donna & Paul DePalma

February 2022


We recently purchased a used Jaguar XF from Anchor Nissan long distance. Both Nolan were very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process and transaction. We were initially worried about the process of buying a car sight unseen but they encouraged us to get a 3rd party inspection - which we did. When we received the car, it was just as promised and more. -Lauren Caudill

February 2022

I have been a customer and client for nine years. This auto group is the best! Great customer service, wonderful staff and reasonable prices! These folks do the very best to advise you on the best possible solution to repair your vehicle to keep you safe without going over the top! Trust is key in this relationship and I can say that I trust Anchor Nissan entirely with my auto needs! - Peter Pachomski

February 2022

I came in for my scheduled oil change and tire rotation and as usual, everything was done in a reasonable amount of time. The work completed was explained and what maintenance I will need on my next visit. Very satisfied.-Mary Dolan

February 2022

Always a great turnaround time, great availability for appointments, honest.-Arthur Mello

February 2022

Rich Melville is a true professional, he is knowledgeable, yet never pushed us to make a decision. He is courteous and funny. Buy a car from him any time!-jack

February 2022

February 2022 My wife and I first met Eric in 2011 when we purchased a Nissan Rogue from Anchor Nissan. At that time, we had been to several other local dealerships and were turned off by their stereotypical sales approach. At Anchor, we quickly realized that Eric was the polar opposite of what we had encountered at other dealerships. The Rogue purchase went very smoothly and we left as satisfied customers. Fast forward 11 years and I am back at Anchor buying our family's fifth Nissan from Eric. As expected, the process was smooth, straightforward and hassle free. Also as expected, Eric was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Its this consistent high quality of service that has brought me back to Anchor for all these years and will be the reason I go back to Anchor in the future.- gary
January 2022

The service here is excellent - I live 30 minutes away and choose to service here because they are so good to us. Highly recommend! - Debbie Knight

January 2022

Always a great turnaround time, great availability for appointments, honest.- Authur Mello

January 2022

They were attentive and made a real effort to find the car. I wanted. Kept in touch during the time it took to find the model color I wanted. - Debra Paolo
January 2022

Salesperson Rich was very professional . Total staff was very professional. - Michael McIsaac
December 2021 

My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles from
anchor. The salesmen, service and financing is top notch! We have never had a bad experience here. -Laurie Marcosa

December 2021 

Leased my wife's Rogue here, our sales person Richard was good -straight forward and kept in contact with me frequently. When my daughter bought out the lease on the Rogue, I leased my wife a Murano. Good to see our salesperson still there. Service has been very good when we've brought the cars in. I saw a GT-R there so… -Mike Tocco

December 2021 

Great job of keeping you informed in all stages of work that needs to be done on your vehicle - Mike Maggiacomo

December 2021 

From start to finish, my experience was professional and customer-focused, from every person I encountered. Rich Melville was terrific, accommodating and helpful. I felt respected, treated fairly, and made the deal in record time. Best car buying experience I have ever had. - Anette Dupree

December 2021 

I was able to get in and out on time.Customer service agent explained everything upfront. The dealership is always will to help when a problem arises. - Anne-Marie Palumbo

December 2021 

Jared was helpful, thorough, eager to help. Great experience. -Samantha Kirk

December 2021

First time I ever felt treated with respect in my many

November  2021 
Best car transaction in a long time! - Bill Bowden
November  2021 
I had a great time getting this new car, and everyone there were very nice and helpful! - Michael B 
November  2021 
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Also got a new battery for my key fob. All set within 1 hour while I waited and ate their snacks.:) -Christine Bonas
November  2021  
Awesome - Anthony Appolina
November 2021  
I had to best experience I love my New Rouge..-Ashaki A
November 2021  
Awesome - Leah Rossi
October 2021  
1st time there , great service , well be back when more service is needed ! - Miguel Gomez
October 2021  
EXCELLENT SERVICE - Bibiana Perez. Meneses (Bb)

October 2021 
Nearing the end of my lease, met with Eric Fera to discuss options etc. As always he was amazing, knew what I wanted and made it happen. Left the same day with my new lease.
The finance team was amazing as well.
Thank you all! -Patricia Hesselbach 
October 2021 
Erick Fiske made the lease buy out very smooth and professional. I have purchased my Subaru from their Anchor Subaru and felt very comfortable in bring my Nissan to them. - Joseph Picchione
October 2021 
Our salesman, Rich, went above and beyond for us! I would absolutely buy another vehicle there. - Malynda Imondi
September 2021
I recently bought out the car I had previously leased from Anchor Nissan. The process was quick, easy and efficient as was my first experience at Anchor. Thank you! -Stephanie Ragosta

September 2021

I bought my Rouge June 2020 and I have had nothing but amazing service every 3 months when I am there for my oil change. They always let me know what my car needs and prices before they do anything. They also give it back to my cleaner than when I gave it to them (and I upkeep my car so that says alot!) Service members and other members I have felt with have been kind and helpful. Service is timely and the waiting area is sanitary, there are snacks, drinks and TV. 5 out of 5 stars! - Michele Simard

September 2021

I went in for an oil change. They always check the car out for any wear and tear and recommended service. I never have to think about air filters, cabin filters, etc. They recommended that I change the filters to keep my maintenance up to date. And they wash and vacuum your car when you go in for service. Anchor Nissan is the best. Highly recommended. - Denise Rogan
September 2021

High quality used cars, good prices, excellent sales staff (ask for Aaron, he is the best!). Overall best experience buying a car in years. Thank you Anchor Nissan!!!!!- Nate

September 2021
Anchor always does a great job of servicing all of my vehicles at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them for any services you need for your vehicle. - David Maggiacomo

September 2021

Ryan, Derek and Chris were very helpful in our car buying process. Super accommodating to our schedule, information was clear and concise, and we found a vehicle that was right in line with our needs and financing. Will work with them on future car-buying needs! - Jerry De Zutter

September 2021

So far, I have been dealing with Anchor for one year. They have been awesome! Granted, they are a dealer so - they do need to sell. Normally, their services are reasonable, they do what they can and the service department is fairly reasonable and fairly honest. They do charge a bit much for an alignment and also, some tires and newer Nissan models are high in price right now. The car I own, which, by the way, when I purchased it; the sales and finance team where great at helping me out and actually made the deal work out at 6%...Better than what I was paying! So, my Sentra has these Michelin all season tires which are apparently $215 a Pop. Yikes. That being said, if you shop around you can find comparable tire and alignment deals for much less! This is of course, typical Knowledge. However, for all other vehicle services, I will continue to head to Anchor, especially for warranty reasons! - Salty Sage

September 2021

One of the the best car buying experiences ever… and I've had many..I bought CPO 2019 Nissan Maxima Platinum …I flew from South Carolina to get it ..simply couldn't pass up an amazing deal they were offering…Jarod is just a great sales guy to deal with ..and up front, honest manager Erik made the whole process smooth and easy… (no last-minute surprises they honored our original agreement) they were there for me even two months after purchase when I discovered a small cosmetic issue with the car they took care of me long after most wouldn't….I will be gladly returning for my next car in few years…- Norbert N
September 2021

Super happy with my experience and service at Anchor Nissan. Professional staff, explained service, and saved me money by not performing unnecessary repairs.- Anthony Amitrano

September 2021

Eric Fera was my salesperson and found me the exact vehicle I needed for my business. Very helpful and always in contact and ahead of schedule, along with the managers Timmy and Derek. Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a reliable vehicle at a fair price ! 👍 - Brad Foehr
September 2021

We finally found a dealership that does not use high-pressure salesmanship to rush a customer into a purchase! Eric was extremely patient and helped us find a Sentra that perfectly suits our needs. We are so pleased that we chose Anchor Nissan! - Kenneth Peckham
September 2021

I just wanted to leave a huge shoutout to Nissan for helping me purchase my very first car! I walked into the dealership with no idea where to start and I left with an amazing first car buying experience. Ryan was the dealer who helped me out specifically and he really took the time to teach me about the vehicles and ease mine and my parents anxieties. If I had to buy another car, I could only hope it was as easy and anxiety free as my experience with Ryan and the Nissan team. Thanks so much! - Taylor O'Neill
September 2021
Had a written appointment (still in possession of appointment paper) for 08/26/21 @ 10:00am, arrived at 9:45 and service rep found to appointment on their system. Altho, there wasn't any appointment in their system, he was still able to preform the work. - Bill Gervais

August 2021

Their online scheduling makes it easy to schedule an appointment. Their service advisors are always friendly and pleasant to talk to. All work has always has done in a timely manner as promised. The waiting area is extremely clean and comfortable. -Lauren Medeiros


August 2021
Anchor Nissan is a great place to buy your next vehicle and have it serviced there. We have purchased or leased at least 9 autos from the Anchor motor group. They must be doing something right to keep us coming back. Sales people are great. Service is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Make that 10, now. Even though we live many miles away, and there is a Nissan Dealer/Service right down the road, we travel to
Smithfield, RI. We DO THAT, because the trust has been built over these many years. We can't say enough about this place. AND, these autos are great! Make your next auto purchase or lease with Anchor Nissan. Go! What are you waiting for? - Cathy Hall

August 2021

Very helpful - Shravan Tumu
August 2021

Brought in for free service under agreement and replaced a hood latch due to a factory recall That was taken care of before Nissan motor company had made it known to me. A++ - Johnny C Elwood
August 2021

From the first phone call, the team listened to the issues we had with car, focused on finding the problem based on what we shared, and were able to diagnose and fix the issue. Not only did they repair the car and get it running again, they ordered a refurbished part, saving us more than $1200. They were friendly, courteous and super responsive! - Maria Harlan
August 2021

I had a great experience at Anchor's Service Department. They quickly analyzed the problem and performed the repair. They also took care of a couple of additional minor details that needed to be addressed. I was kept apprised of the repair's progress and cost. Afterwards, they gave the vehicle a great hand-wash. The staff was very attentive and courteous and I will now bring my vehicle here for all future maintenance and service needs! -Albert Simmons


August 2021

Great service from Jarod Rump, very informative and friendly. Please make sure to tell him how great he is and please make sure to keep hiring people like him. That are customer service oriented. Eric Fiske also did a great job, he helped us with all the financial paperwork. Very friendly, patient and customer oriented. Thank you both. - Hernan Longat
August 2021

The sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable and really worked with me in the price and availability. I went in for an oil change and w fed up with a new car - which I love - Suzanne Vitalo
August 2021

Excellent service. - Judy Roberts
July 2021

One of the best experience I've had at a dealership. Ryan and Eric went above and beyond to help me get into my new car! They were both really knowledgeable, PATIENT and willing to answer any questions I had. Very honest, very laid back and really great people. I don't think I could ask for a better car buying experience. I will be letting family and friends know where to buy their next car! - Brittany P