Anchor Nissan Customer Testimonial

  
  
  
  
  
 

Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:

June 2019
We just bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue for a great price! Our salesman was Derek Gehrke and he was very helpful. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, we went back three times and he was always there to greet us with a smile. I would definitely recommend Derek to anyone who is going to Anchor Nissan. - K. Morreale

June 2019
"Von Kachittavong is the best!"
My wife and I just purchased a used van from Von Kachittavong and we could not be more pleased with the process. Von walked us through everything, explained pricing and what we could do, and went above and beyond with our two young girls to help keep everyone occupied and happy during the process! - Mike0513

June 2019
"Customer service "
I highly recommend their salesperson Ryan Benjaminsen! He was informative and patient and we got a fantastic deal on a Nissan Rogue. Great customer service! - tdion


June 2019
"Great Experience "
I went into Anchor Nissan having an idea of what I was looking for, pretty sure I needed a new car due to issues with my car. We were on the premises not long, before we were greeted by Ishmael. He was friendly, informative and help us pick out the car I ended up buying that day. Test drove a few different vehicles and ended up with a Nissan Murano. Ishmael was patient with me while testing all the vehicles and answered all of my questions or found out the information I was looking for. Overall I am quite pleased with the service I got from Anchor Nissan especially with the service I got from Ishmael. A special thanks goes out to that guy!! I would definitely recommend stopping in to Anchor if you are looking for a new vehicle. - ericecco4598


June 2019
"Super awesome! Derek G was sooo helpful!"
My family and I were looking for a basic car that is reliable and every dealership we went to that day tried to sell us something that was WAY out of our price range and with things that I straight up did not need for my first car. This dealership was great because Derek G listened to all of our requests and found us a great Nissan for a great price. Derek made the whole transaction so smooth and I was able to drive the car home THAT day! Highly recommend! - YayNissan!


June 2019
"Great service! Sean was great"
I was looking for a car and after going to many dealerships I was not satisfied. When I went to Anchor Nissan Sean Bernier sales consultant was very helpful and helped me find a car that was in my price range and that I fell in love with! I am very happy with my decision and the service was great! -B.Fortes. - Brava!91


May 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

May 2019
I worked with Eric & he's the best! Highly recommend working with him & Anchir Nissan. - K. Rix


May 2019
I am so happy I purchased my car at your company. All your employees are so friendly and helpful. - A. Mongeau

May 2019
"Overall great experience "
I went into Nissan looking for a new car to lease on a tight budget and Nissan blew away the competition with their pricing. I ended up leasing a Nissan Kicks and as soon as I drove it, I fell in love! It was everything I wanted and they worked me a GREAT deal. I was really shocked at the price for my new lease it was below my budget! Eric F my sales associate was awesome and super helpful. Anchor really came through for me and I am extremely happy with my decision to lease from them. Tim the manager was great as well, he was helpful and really made the process easy for me. I highly recommend using these guys and Anchor! - nlafrance627


May 2019
"thanks von k"
thanks for making my car buying easy you know your productvery well we r in our late 70 and you were very patient with us . my wife was very comfortable with you . went nin to look at subaru and left with a nissan great job von k . - marg


May 2019
"Buying a used car"
I had the greatest experience purchasing a used vehicle. Sean Bernier took great care of me. He walked me through the process with kindness and knowledge! I am so appreciative to him for working so hard to fit me with the right car. - Nanalynn57

April 2019
I recently submitted a negative response to my experience at Anchor Nissan. I would like to retract my negative response and add a positive one. I complained about having to replace rear brake pads on a recently purchased vehicle. I felt that I should not have had to replace them that soon. When management in the service department caught wind of my dilemma they responded immediately. With one phone call my problem was solved. I would like to thank said manager for your quick and thoughtful reaction to my problem. It is very professional of you. I am a happy customer again. Kudos to Anchor Nissan. - K. Mullaney

April 2019
I was very pleased that they were able to fit me in to get my break pads changed on a busy Saturday. I was happy they gave me a price point right from the beginning so I knew what to expect. - K. Haselton

April 2019
Always friendly and helpful service. Cost of service is reasonable for a dealership. - George L.


April 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

April 2019
"Great experience buying a car!"
The team at Anchor Nissan made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Sean B was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating every step of the process. I was very impressed at Anchor's ability to identify my needs and wants and provide me a fair and competitive offer I will absolutely be servicing my car at Anchor and look forward to using Anchor in the future for all car buying experiences. Can't recommend this dealership enough. - mpentz12

March 2019
Great experience! Bought a used vehicle that was practically brand new for a great price..happy,happy,happy...! The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with,especially my sales associate Sean Bernier. - B. Peloquin


March 2019
"Excellent service"
I just bought a 2015 Jeep from your dealership and I have to say this was by far the best experience with a car dealership I have had in many years. From the excellent salesman ( Rich Melville ) to the finance person to the ladies at the cutomer service window. #1 in my book! I will highly recommend your dealership to my friends. - Jackie 19

March 2019
"Quality dealership,no BS"
Great experience. Very easy to deal with. Especially my sales associate Sean Bernier, he was so chill and down to earth. The entire staff was upbeat and personal. Can't say enough here ! "I'll Be Baaack" - Bcreepa

March 2019
"Excellent dealership, courteous"
I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have never had a bad experience both during the purchase and afterwards. The salesmen always worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and always gave me a fair value for my trade. - - moreau824

March 2019
"Amazing experience"
My sales consultant Sean Bernier was fantastic from start to finish. He helped me find more than what I ever thought was in my budget. He did everything to work with me and make buying a car enjoyable. Would recommend 1000%. - Skylar Krystal


March 2019
"Excellent experience "
Our sales consultant was Ryan Benjaminsen. Ryan was very patient with no pressure. He was excellent to work with and my wife is very happy with her new vehicle. Extremely satisfied with the dealership. - Luke

March 2019
"Review of Ryan Benjaminson and Anchor Nissan"
Our first visit to Anchor Nissan because I'd heard many radio and TV commercials about the dealership. All the advertising was spot on!! We were looking for a used vehicle, had a number of makes/models in mind, options required, and price point. We met with Ryan Benjaminson who listened to our requirements, gave us honest advice about finding a vehicle that would meet them all, then directed us to a 2015 Nissan Rogue that was in exactly the shape we were looking for. Allowed us to test drive it and explained many of the options that it came with... being used we knew we wouldn't be able to choose options... but the Rogue he showed us met them all and then some. Ryan simply listened to our needs and wants and connected us with what we were looking for with some added information on the Rogue, Anchor's commitment to customer satisfaction, and did so in a comfortable conversation. At no time did we feel pressured or that he was trying to move a vehicle regardless of our requirements. It was simply the best experience we've had in purchasing a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned car, look up Ryan. You'll be happy you did. - AWAbbey

Reviews
March 2019
Our first visit to Anchor Nissan because I'd heard many radio and TV commercials about the dealership. All the advertising was spot on!! We were looking for a used vehicle, had a number of makes/models in mind, options required, and price point.
We met with Ryan Benjaminson who listened to our requirements, gave us honest advice about finding a vehicle that would meet them all, then directed us to a 2015 Nissan Rogue that was in exactly the shape we were looking for. Allowed us to test drive it and explained many of the options that it came with... being used we knew we wouldn't be able to choose options... but the Rogue he showed us met them all and then some.
Ryan simply listened to our needs and wants and connected us with what we were looking for with some added information on the Rogue, Anchor's commitment to customer satisfaction, and did so in a comfortable conversation. At no time did we feel pressured or that he was trying to move a vehicle regardless of our requirements.
It was simply the best experience we've had in purchasing a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned car, look up Ryan. You'll be happy you did. - A. Abbey

February 2019
"Amazing service! Real people! "
This was an awesome experience from moment we walked in. Ryan helped me get out of my lease, got me the car that I wanted at the price that I needed. He was personable add funny throughout the experience. I will definitely be coming back here and to him for my next car. Ask for Ryan Benjaminsen! :) - X1babydoll12x

February 2019
"Awesome Service"
Today I ripped my front bumper off my car and decided that I would just buy a new/used car! I went down to Anchor Nissan along with my husband and worked with Sean Bernier! He was great not your typical pushy salesman he listened to what we wanted and we got just that! I would highly recommend this dealer we were treated with a lot of respect and never felt pressured! - Melanie G.

February 2019
"solid deal"
After a little negotiation, I feel like I landed a solid deal. The Rogue is as advertised. The car salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend him if you're looking for a Nissan. He did a lot of extras after we purchased the car as well. I shopped other Nissan dealerships, but Anchor had the best deals. - jm559

February 2019
"Excellent experience "
I stopped in at 12:00 and drove off the lot at 3:30 with my new Nissan Frontier 👍Sean was great and so was his boss.- Drkaiser

Reviews
January 2019
The people were very nice & the shop is spotless.service excellant..Thank You got a good job.  - Judith D.


January 2019
"Best experience yet with purchasing a car. "
I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very professional and worked with me throughout the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Sean was the best to work with! - bryar23


January 2019
"Zero hassle, Great dealership. Terrific experience!!!"
This is an awesome dealership. I walked in at noon and left at 3:30 with a much better car than I thought I could afford. I've been in the market for another vehicle. Even though I'm credit challenged, I was able to get pre-approved by Capital One Auto. The interest rate, however, was between 12 to 16% depending on the car. To make matters worse, I had a trade in that I was about $5k upside down on. Still, I was determined to see if I could afford another car and get rid of my lemon. I found a car on-line at Anchor at 11am today. Even though with my interest rate and needing to finance an extra $5k, I might not have been able to afford the car, I made an appointment for noon. When I arrived I was grated by a young salesman Ryan Benjaminsen. Boy did I luck out! This guy was GREAT! He listened to my story and what car I was there to see. He handled everything. The process was zero hassle and zero pressure. They even managed to get me qualified for a much lower interest rate at a local credit union. As a result, I was able to afford the car I wanted (a 2017 Jeep Renegade). The loan process was simple also - the credit manager was a great guy and explained everything. I even got a full tank of gas and my first two oil changes free. Go see Ryan at Anchor. You'll be glad you did. - Art Viola


January 2019
"Great buying experience!!!"
My salesperson was Ryan Benjaminsen. Ryan was very professional and knew everything about the vehicle that I was looking to buy. We came to a deal very quickly with the help of the Sales manager, Derek. Everything was as promised and they were extremely helpful. Financing was a breeze with the help of Eric. I will definitely buy a vehicle from them again. - bob1325

Reviews
December 2018
Awesome experience! First time ever where I purchased a car and the monthly payment ended up being less than expected. Our salesman Ryan B. was super helpful! - CJ


December 2018
"Amazing Service - Repeat Customer"
Our salesperson, Sean Bernier was great. No pressure, knowlegeable and he helped me get the best deal possible. I traded in my Murano for a brand new Rogue. I love my new car! My husband and I are repeat customers and wouldn't shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Quality service, fantastic staff! - Deb G


December 2018
"Terrific shopping experience!"
I had the pleasure of meeting Eric Fera while car shopping a few weeks ago. He was friendly, professional and took the time to listen to what I was looking for instead of pushing me into something that wasn't a good fit. After visiting several other dealerships, shopping at Anchor was like a breath of fresh air. What a great experience! If you're in the market for a new car, I would recommend checking out Anchor. Give Eric a call! - KateP


December 2018
"Purchasing a New Vehicle"
Bought multiple vehicles from Anchor Nissan with Von Kachittavong as our sales consultant. He is very detail oriented, very conscientious and has the customers best interest at heart. His expertise in the knowledge of the cars that he shows you, is second to none. He not only sells you the car , he follows up that the experience was a good one. I would highly recommend if you buy a car from Anchor Nissan, that you ask for Von as your sales consultant, you cannot go wrong. He is the reason we keep returning to Anchor. - MikeRap123


November 2018
"Great service "
I worked with Eric to purchase a new work Van for my company. He was great. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't want. - Non Ya

Reviews
November 2018
Top service department,  gave me more than I expected!!! - T. Hartford


November 2018
"Awesome and Professional "
Sean helped me out buying a new car I was in desperate need of. He was there for every question I had and was very knowledgeable. He made car searching very easy and fun. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car as he will point you in the right direction. - Mpb718


November 2018
"Trustworthy"
My husband had heard good things about Anchor Nissan from a coworker, so when we were looking for a new vehicle we stopped by to see if they could help. The sales person that we dealt with went through our best options, thoroughly explaining purchase vs lease, he really helped us figure out the best way to go (we'd never thought about leasing before, but what a great option!). We were so glad Eric took the time to go through all of our options, it was nice to deal with someone that actually cares. - SentraLove


November 2018
"Wonderful experience!"
Not only was I impressed with the dealership itself, but our salesman was awesome. Eric was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy, and able to answer all my questions. I never once felt pressured like I have at other dealerships, and because of that we've already recommended Anchor and Eric to friends and family. Such a great experience! - SentraLove


November 2018
"Great Car Buying Experience"
Thank you Eric for making our car buying experience an enjoyable one! No hassle, no pressure, and no sketchy sales pitch. The way car buying should be! - GD


November 2018
"Satisfying experience "
Very helpful staff and management. My salesman was able to fix a complaint I had as well. Highly satisfied an will be back and will recommend to friends and family. I've bought last 5 cars from them and 3 people in my family have bought from them in last year. - Pfunk31333


November 2018
"Excellent "
From start to finish the process was smooth and serivce was top notch and I would recommend anchor to my friends and family if you are looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle go to anchor. - Mike


November 2018
"Happy, Happy, Happy!"
Joe Burke at Anchor Nissan is a no pressure salesman. Encouraged that I make the right decision for me, regardless of price. No pressure. Visit him today! - satisfied customer


November 2018
"Fantastic service "
I had a sales man by the name of Von. From the moment he approached me, I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He knew everything about the vehicles he showed me. A couple of days after I test drove the cars with Von he contacted me by email asking me how my search was going, seeming truly concerned. He never tried to make me nervous about missing the deals he had for me. He gave me a week or so to realize all on my own that the deal he had for me was the best one I was going to find. Once we were filling out papers, he worked around my busy schedule to make things easier for me, even staying late. He even walked me to my new car with an umbrella and helped me connect my phone via Bluetooth. Eric was the name of the financial advisor. He was very personable and professional. He explained things to me thoroughly until I understood everything. He gave me plenty of time to think about all of my options and even make phone calls and transfer money all in his office on his time. Eric and Von came across more as friends then a salesman and a financial guy. I will shop at anchor Nissan again because of these two! Thankyou gentleman for all of your hard work, and my beautiful new car!! - Amandab123Joe Burke at Anchor Nissan is a no pressure salesman. Encouraged that I make the right decision for me, regardless of price. No pressure. Visit him today! - Amandab123


November 2018
"Satisfied Customer "
Working with Ryan at Anchor Nissan was an adventure, the weather that evening we went in to look at trucks was torrential rain!!! Ryan was not phased in the least by the heavy rain. He was willing to go get any vehicle we wanted to see, he wanted us to be happy. I think because of his dedication to satisfy us was beyond customer service. I didn't know it was going to rain so hard and I felt bad, he truly didn't care about the weather. We looked at what we went there to see and bought a great truck!! - Garner


November 2018
"Positive experience with Joe Burke at Anchor Nissan "
I bought my Leaf at Anchor Nissan. Joe Burke is my kind of salesman. Joe is knowledgable, no nonsense, and no pressure. I felt he respected my opinions and worked with me until I was satisfied with the deal. Eric Fiske in finance was also very helpful. Think about your grandkids and buy a Leaf. - Paul4936


November 2018
"New Car Experience "
I was shopping for a new Murano and went to Anchor. As a whole this dealership was fantastic. My salesman, Eric Fera, was awesome. He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, really helped me chose the right car. He returned phone calls promtply. I had a great experience. Thank you Eric and thank you Anchor! - Muranogirl0409


November 2018
"Got my dream car!"
We were looking for a 2018 Nissan Rogue in red and Anchor was the only dealership around who had one. We were helped right away, but weren't being pushed to buy right away. We definitely don't like being pushed by dealers, and we weren't here. Ryan, who helped us, was very knowledgeable and very easy to get along with. He was great with our two year old son who we had with us that day. He made the process as quick and painless as possible. We were very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the car buying process. - lacroix523


November 2018
Excellent re-leasing experience"
Picked up my newly leased Nissan Sentra today. Sean and Tim were determined to make my experience a successful one. I leased the make and model I wanted at a great price. They were courteous, well- informed and patient. Couldn't ask for anything more!!!! - Candy Lady


Reviews
October 2018
I had a great experience getting my new car at anchor Nissan. Ryan was awesome! Very professional and didn't rush me in making a decision on the car I wanted. We explored both options of buying and leasing and I am very happy with my decision. Thanks Ryan!! Highly recommend! - S. Ragosta

Reviews
September 2018
Just traded in my current Pathfinder lease for an Armada lease. We showed up at 3pm and left at 4pm with a new car and a great price. Ryan, our sales representative, was the most down to earth and understanding car salesman I've ever delt with. I recommend buying your next car from them and asking for Ryan BY NAME. - Matt S.



September 2018
"Great car buying experience!"
My son purchased his first car from Sean at Anchor this week! The whole experience was excellent...head and shoulders about all the other dealerships we visited. My son is estatic with his 2015 Altima! Thanks Sean and the team at Anchor. - Ray


September 2018
"Best car buying experience"
Dear Sean, This is just a little note to say a big thank you for the awesome service I received from Sean Bernier. He certainly went over and above the call of duty and surpassed my expectations. Thank you for your honesty and integrity throughout the process that ensured that I received my car and left your dealership as a very happy customer. I had just left another dealership where I felt I was being taken advantage of. When I left your dealership I knew that Sean treated me fairly and I was extremely happy to purchase my 2016 Nissan Rogue at a very fair price. Please know that you now have a customer for life... Thanks to Sean. Fabulous team at Anchor Nissan...I will certainly recommend your services.... Sincerely, Ray F.

Review
August 2018
"Another great experience at Anchor Nissan!"
In 2011 my wife and I purchased our first family vehicle from Anchor Nissan. At the time we were inexperienced in the car buying process and, in my opinion, were very fortunate to meet Anchor's Eric Fera shortly after walking in the door. Eric made the process easy and straightforward. We didn't know it at the time, but we had found a person (and dealership) that we could trust when buying a vehicle. Because of that initial experience, we purchased vehicles from Eric in 2012 and 2016, Fast forward to July 2018, an older family member of mine was in need of a reliable vehicle on very short notice and a limited budget. Having not bought a vehicle in 20+ years, this family member was apprehensive about both the car buying process and the trustworthiness of dealerships. I gave Eric a call that morning and discussed the situation. He found a used Toyota Corolla in Anchor's inventory with relatively low mileage at a price that fit my family member's budget.. The next day, we met with Eric, test drove the vehicle, took it to the family member's mechanic, made the purchase, and drove away with the vehicle that night. I can't speak highly enough about this recent experience at Anchor, but to be honest, it didn't come as a surprise. It's what I've come to expect from Anchor, and more specifically Eric. The team at Anchor has set the bar very high and continually finds a way to met or exceed those expectations! - garydb12

Review
July 2018
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!"
Over the course of my three year lease I have had nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL service at Anchor. Mary is a five star-gold medal representative of your dealership. Just when I thought there was no room for improvement, Mary out did herself! A dead battery one day before a busy weekend had me in a spot. Mary managed to wedge me into a jam packed schedule and had me on my way in under an hour.......all done with a big smile. Incredible! My lease is winding down but my service experience at Anchor will have me looking for a new Nissan. - isaac1193

Review
July 2018
"100% Stress/Pressure Free Experience, Thank you Sean!!!"
I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Sean at anchor Nissan. Quite honestly I hate shopping and especially for vehicles because you never know what a good deal actually is. Sean is easily the best Salesman I have ever worked with, from the way he made me feel with his joyful greeting, down to his extremely extensive knowledge about each and every vehicle on the lot. He truly made me feel like a friend by listening to what I was looking for and delivering on everything he promised he would. I left there with not only the vehicle of my dreams but also with the assurance that I received the best deal possible from an honest and trustworthy (which is hard to say about most car salesman) salesman. Sean has gained a customer for life with me!! - fonze1489

Review
July 2018
"Great experience with no sales pressure!"
Bought a Nissan Murano from Erin here about a month ago. Everything about the experience was positive and I was totally comfortable with making my choice. Tried a few different places but they were too high pressure on the sale. When I went to Anchor Nissan, Erin took care of me, answered all my questions and did everything to help accommodate my trade in needs. I will definitely come here when it's time to retire this one. - PJ R.

Review
July 2018
"Eric Fera and sales team at Anchor"
Eric Fera and Tim Shultz were excellent at selling me a new Rogue Sport. They not only matched the best price I had gotten from two other dealerships they did it friendly and with no pressure. Best car buying experience I ever had. Also includes the lifetime warranty on the vehicle. - lionel

Review
June 2018
"Awesome to work with "
Sean Bernier and Brian Benoit were sooooo helpful and patient with me while buying my car. Never made me feel pressured or rushed. So happy with my purchase and their service! - Sfnissan

Review
June 2018
"very good"
had very bad experiences with dealerships for awhile until i came to anchor nissan and met with Ryan and everything went really smoothly and got a great deal on a car. thanks Ryan - maxl93

Review
June 2018
"NEW CAR PURCHASE"
I SAW A VEHICLE ONLINE THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN. WENT INTO THE DEALERSHIP AND WAS IMMEDIATELY APPROACHED BY A GENTLEMEN OUTSIDE. HE INTRODUCED ME TO RYAN BENJAMINSEN. THEY HAD THE CAR READY FOR ME KNOWING I WOULD COME IN. RYAN WAS RESPECTFUL, FRIENDLY AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. I TOLD RYAN WHAT I WANTED AND DIDNT WANT TO WASTE ANYONE'S TIME IF HE COULD NOT DELIVER. HE AND THE DEALERSHIP DELIVERED AND I TOOK THE CAR HOME THE SAME DAY.
- ahchea401

Review
May 2018
"Sean Bernier"
I went to Anchor Nissan looking for a new car. I was interested in a Nissan Rogue. The dealership had a great selection of new and pre-owned. Sean Bernier helped me out. He was very knowledgable about the car and answered all of my questions. He was not pushy at all, as some care salesman can be. I would definitely recommend both Anchor Nissan and Sean to all of my friends and family. - KerryM


Customer Review
April 2018
"Great dealership!"
I found the vehicle I wanted at Anchor Nissan (online) and went to visit them. They are about 2 hours away from my home but I am glad I made the drive. I have bought over 25 vehicles from various dealerships and this was by far my best experience! From start to finish these guys were on top of everything and went far above my expectations... from the salesman Sean to the manager to the finance! When I am ready for my next vehicle I will be returning to see them! I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know! Thank you for being a cut above the rest!! - Nissan Junkie
Customer Review
April 2018
Super helpful and friendly staff, they were able to get me everything I needed to finance my car. I had a terrible experience at Bertera Nissan, but Anchor was able to turn that around. Didn't get the runaround like I did at Bertera and they worked quickly to help me. Highly recommend as far as sales/finance goes, but I don't have anything to report on the service department yet.
Customer Review
April 2018
My engine light came on and I was referred here by Herb Chambers Seekonk. I was previously going to Stateline Nissan for service but got annoyed with them. I have a 12 p.m. appointment and arrived early. Shawn ran a diagnostic test and said it was only the EVAP cap. With so many dealerships taking advantage of consumers I appreciate that he was honest. In the future I will return here if in need of service or for purchasing a vehicle. -Kelly F.


Review

April 2018
After visiting nearly 15 dealerships, I had come to Anchor Nissan. And from the second I walked into the door my experience was beyond amazing. Sean was my sales representative and he was extremely dedicated to helping me. Sean went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to this dealership as they are dedicated to their work and there sales representatives (especially Sean) are extremely nice and make the whole time there enjoyable. - Richl

Review
April 2018
Great experience here at Anchor Nissan!! I appreciated Sean's honesty and how caring he was. He listened to all my needs and did EVERYTHING he could to make sure they were met. He is a GREAT asset to this team and hands down the BEST salesman I have ever done business with in this industry. I never once felt like I was being pushed into something, he made sure I was comfortable with the whole experience. I also worked with Eric in finance who was also just absolutely AMAZING. Again going above and beyond to make sure all my financial needs were being met. Very impressed with the team over at Anchor Nissan. Again thank you EVERYONE!! - BL

Review
March 2018
The used car I'd purchased, two months prior, suddenly stopped running properly. Mike (from sales) and Mary (from service) took care of the problem, let me know all repairs would be covered, called with status reports and were incredibly kind and caring.
The manner in which they handled this situation is, sadly, very rare. Honest and fairness are often not a priority with used car dealerships. Anchor Nissan proved to be an exception to the rule. I'm now a loyal customer and will return again and again. Period. - Mourchian


Review
March 2018
"Best Experience Ever with Anchor Nissan!" - I had been looking for a used car for quite a while. Anchor knew my budget and worked with me to make a new car affordable. What I was looking for in a used car would have been impossible and Anchor negotiated a new car to what was essentially an awesome deal that could not be refused. Now I have my dream car! Thank you
 Nissan. -Claire Cooper


Review
March 2018
"So happy with Anchor Nissan"- My Sales agent Eric Fera was so easy to work with. He made the sometimes painful experience of buying a car simple and easy. He took his time to show me all of the extras my 2015 Nissan Rogue had to offer. He was honest, not pushy and accommodating. In fact, everyone I met in this dealership was pleasant, polite and willing to go out of their way. My father was thrilled when he heard I went to Anchor Nissan as they do have such a good reputation. The Eric that coordinated my loan was also patient and made sure I understood everything!! Service Manager Mary Harrison, has already been so helpful and I purchased the extended warranty. I feel such confidence in everyone at the dealership and I'm glad I went a few miles out of my way for such top notch service! Thanks team. ; )-RougeLizzy


Review
February 2018
"Excellent and professional used car purchase"- I walked into the dealership without any prior contact after searching online for a used late model SUV. I first met the sales manager Michael Messina within 1 minute of walking in and he immediately asked me how he could help and what I was interested in. I explained that I saw many late model used Nissan Rogue on their website and that I am interested in getting more information. Michael immediately contacted one of his sales staff and within 5 minutes I was sitting down with a very professional and knowledgeable sales associate named Erin Kelley.

Erin and I discussed vehicle models and options. We reviewed many used Rogues that were available. Erin found a used 2015 SL Premium Package Rogue that peaked my interest. Erin and I took it for a test drive and I was very much satisfied with both the ride and appearance of the vehicle. The sales pressure was low. I explained to both Erin and Michael that I am very much interested in buying a new car but I am not buying the car today. No pressure to buy today, no sales gimmick of the day. Michael assured me that if there is anything they could do to earn my business, just ask.

I contacted Erin the next day with an offer and after some small requests we came to an agreement that we both could agree on. I stopped in an purchased the vehicle at a great price the next day. -Barry A Chace

I also met with Eric Fiske who is the finance manager. Eric did a great job informing me of warranty and financing options without any unnecessary pressure. Eric got me great financing at a bank I already have a relationship with and educated me on the best extended warranty options.

I have been buy this dealership 100's of times over the years but never felt the need to stop in. I am very glad I did. Erin, Michael and Eric could not have been more professional and pleasant. I love the Rogue so far. Anyone interested in buying either a new or used Nissan should really check out this dealership. Make them a reasonable offer on a car and I don't believe you will be disappointed.


Review
February 2018
"A Pleasant and Confident Car Buying Experience"
I recently purchased a 2015 Rogue at Anchor. Having had my Frontier serviced there, I already realized that this was a great place to do business. My 10 yr. old, 212K mi Frontier had served me well but it was time for a new vehicle. In conversation with Erin and Mike we realized the Rogue was my best choice. They teamed up to make it all possible for me to get behind the wheel and in a most pleasant way. I highly recommend Anchor Nissan to anyone in the market for a vehicle or service. -DaveM

Review
February 2018
"Leasing our third Nissan Murano"
We started the search for our third Nissan Murano lease...Leased and then bought out a 2006 which we are still driving today...Leased a 2014 with plans to buy it but weren't as happy so it is time to try a new one...We stopped at a couple of dealerships who gave us lease prices on 2017.5 models because they supposedly had the best rebates...At Anchor Nissan, Sean and Mike started our discussion and did not have any 2017.5's but offered to give us a quick price on a 2018...Surprisingly the monthly payments were cheaper than any other places...We quickly realized there was no pressure, we felt comfortable working with these guys and that this was where we were going to get our vehicle...Paperwork process was quick and easy.... Thanks for a great experience.-Preston
Review
February 2018
"Best Sales Experience"
In November I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue. One of my co-workers purchased a vehicle from Anchor and recommended to go there. I went there and spoke with Erin and the floor manager. Erin showed me the Nissan Rogue. She was very helpful and explained all the features that the Rogue had to offer. I loved the Rogue and we quickly made a deal. I would recommend to my family and friends to go there.-Joepal

Review
February 2018
"This is my first Nissan vehicle!"
I just purchased a 2017 Altima 3.5 SL from this dealership. I was impressed with their huge inventory, clean showroom and the polite and professional manner in which I was treated. I worked with Greg Carter over several days. He was extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating in helping me find my new car. The sales manager, Mike, as well as the finance manager, Eric were both very professional and helpful in closing the deal. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in being treated like a valued customer.-Nancy L.

Review
February 2018
"Complete Satisfaction!"
The best car buying experience! From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off with my new vehicle, nothing but complete undivided attention. Assurance that they would find me exactly what I was looking for. . . I am picky, and they never gave up!!! Thank you to Craig, Michael, Erik, and Eric with a c!!! I highly recommend Anchor Nissan. This is my second Nissan purchase and I most certainly will be back to Anchor for my third and so on! Can't thank them enough!-Lisa Delgado




Review
February 2018
"Easiest car deal ever"
I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue. I dealt with Sean who was the nicest sales guy I have ever had the pleasure of working with. The first offer on the table already met all the numbers I had in mind. At no point did I feel like I was being "sold" to. They were honest and upfront about everything. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Sean Bernier.-Dawn

 

Review
February 2018
"Seamless"
This past Monday we picked up our Nissan Sentra from Anchor Nissan and it is was the most seamless experience we've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Eric Fera is the absolute best sale person to deal with when buying a car. My wife let Eric know what she wanted to see and he had us test driving a new Sentra in 10 minutes. There were no "surprises" at all -- that is, what we discussed with Eric was exactly what happened all the way through the process. He went through every detail with us, from start to finish, and even recalled cars we had bought in the past. If you want to deal with honest sales people who deliver 100% on what they say, you should go to Anchor! Thank you Eric! And Thank you Eric Fiske, from Finance, for making the paperwork an equally seamless process as well!-Monica


Review

January 2018
"Quick and Easy Purchase"
I went in for a test drive and fell in love with my Rogue but wasn't ready to make the purchase. Sean was patient and accommodating which helped me make the decision to buy that night. Eric was also very helpful and patient considering I was there past closing. Very educated staff and easily the quickest and stress-free car purchase I've ever made!-Mag.g


Review
January 2018
"Wonderful Experience"
Just bought a new car at Anchor, sales person, Sean Bernier was so helpful and patience, answered all my questions and made the whole experience a breeze. Floor manager and the finance person was also very, very helpful. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Also they are selling a great product.-Pearl White 2017


Review
December 2017
"ERIC puts A into AWESOMENESS"
ERIC listens to your needs and wants get communications all around excellent customer service and sales service. Will be back for my own car in a few months. Great experience all around.-Raddarich


Review
December 2017
"Best Dealership, Best Salesman and Best Finance Team!!"
I continue to be amazed and grateful for all the work and great customer support I receive when I go to Anchor. Eric Fera is the best at what he does and will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want! No pressure and feeling like your being pushed. This is my 2nd lease with Nissan but third car purchases with Eric and Anchor. Tim also was awesome and make things work for me!! Will be back in February for my husbands sedan!! Thanks for all you guys did!!-Stephie2780
  Review
December 2016
So far so good. Our salesman Ben Rowand was excellent. If you are buying a Nissan I would certainly talk to Ben. Low to no stress and he listens. Not your typical high pressure salesman.-Matthew Hollingshead


  Review
November 2016
"Pleasant surprise with great service"
First time buyer with this dealer but I have bought way to many cars to list elsewhere. It helped that I narrowed my personal choice down to one style of vehicle. There's currently a lot of action going on with the remodel which caused a little disorganization but, Chris Giroux did a fantastic job of getting everything we asked for. This was probably the fastest process I have had yet. If something wasn't right, like finding out there was a key missing. Chris and Stephen Cheaven made sure I had a new fob within minutes. Amazing services and dedication to the customer. I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase and look forward to a long relation ship. I will be back to try the service department and future purchases. Thank you for a great job.


  Review
August 2016
"Absolutely incredible experience!"
It was first time financing a vehicle, and I was absolutely thankful I came here for this first time experience! Ben Rowan was an awesome salesman, very friendly, very honest, very knowledgeable and extremely patient,and he worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. He and his team did everything in their power for me to drive away with my 2011 Chevy equinox Lt. It was definitely a challenge under certain circumstances on my end but like I said they were super patient and made maximum effort . I am so thankful and I Absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan of North Smithfield Rhode Island and recommend working with Ben , Tim and George!!!