Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we will meet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 855-458-4592


Hear What Our Customers Have to Say:

September 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Eric Fera for my new Nissan. Eric is an outstanding communicator and quickly responded to and addressed all my questions and concerns. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. (Thank you Eric for going above and beyond to provide such excellent customer service!!) Though other dealership are closer to where I live, Anchor Nissan and Manager Tim Shultz, in particular, have taken good care of me and my family for years. I wouldn't think of going any where else. LF

September 2020

Great dealership and service department.-Richard Bouchar

September 2020

took the car in for its 60k checkup. very pleased with the service (as always). The vehicle has always been maintained at Anchor Nissan and I will continue to go there as long as I have this vehicle. It drives just like the day I brought it home. Thank you!!!! -J. Allan & Paradis

September 2020

Mary was excellent. She kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle, clearly explained all of my service options, and made sure everything was ready to pass inspection even in a different state. Mary and the service manager made sure to update me on the cost of repairs through the process and there were no surprises. The communication was great, and it really felt like they cared about customer service. Great job. -Kris Vanmoerkerque

September 2020

I have always had a great experience with the service department! Mary is literally the kindest and most patient person. She breaks everything down for you to understand and she is not pushy at all. I have always had great service and a great experience. I always recommend anchor. Although I didnt buy my current car here, I will definitely in the future.-Alexis Sergi

September 2020

No problems and completed on time. Great job!-Matthew Gomez

September 2020

Sales department was very courteous and helpful. Have not had any service preformed yet arid-Kenneth Hogan

September 2020

I had an appointment for an oil change and they explained that it would be a good time to have the tires rotated as well. My car was brought in for the work on time and was finished when they said it would be. - Linda Pisaturo

September 2020

Great people-Walter Nowak

September 2020

I have no complaints Great Experience.-Jason Lamonthe

September 2020

Eric (Danger!) has been outstanding throughout our car-buying experience. He showed us vehicles we actually were interested in, was very knowledgeable, and so quick to answer calls and emails. It's no wonder he's been acknowledged for his efforts so many times! The service area workers were great, too. The woman who helped us was thorough and pleasant and we were now than happy with the work done on our car. We've now had several great experiences at Anchor Auto! - Caitlin Benson

September 2020

John D. Is an amazing mechanic and I would never bring my vehicle to any other mechanic. Mary has THE best personality and always goes above and beyond in every interaction. I will never go anywhere else and look forward to purchasing a vehicle from Anchor in the future.-Karen Wholey

September 2020

My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor.

I recently purchased my 2nd Rogue with the capable assistance of Ryan Benjaminsen. Outstanding sales capabilities. Very excellent customer service skills. Worked with us and listened to our requests for what we wanted in a vehicle and mostly, our budget. Thanks to Amy for hooking us up with Ryan. Thanks to Anchor for such an outstanding business. Oh yeah, looking forward to seeing Mary and Shawn in your 1st class service dept. Totally pleasant experience. -Paul Hutnak

August 2020
I made an appointment with Anchor after seeing an ad on line. My salesperson was Jarod Rump. He asked me what brought me in and I told him about the ad. He looked at the ad and told me that he certainly did have that car on the lot that day. (last Sunday). He asked me what I was looking for in a car. I did have a couple of "must haves" and he informed me that that particular car did not have leather seats, a sun roof. He did have a car that I might like to see. We talked a little and then he had a 2020 Rogue Sport brought around for a test drive. I had my son in law with me, who came on the test drive. I did really love the car. I was not trading in a car as I am giving my 2015 Rogue to my granddaughter. I told him that I had a dollar number in my budget that I had to stick to. After a little discussion on the down payment I could put down, the deal was done. I never felt pressured and Jarod did everything to help me make it possible to stay with in my budget and to be able to buy a new car. May I say that I went out that day with the intention of NOT buying a car. After I got home and thought over my afternoon, I had no regrets. May I tell you two things. I have bought a number of cars in my life and I am always in tears either by the time I make the purchase or walk away. That did not happen. Also, my son in law works for Car Max. He too was quite impressed with Jarod Rump. - Ann Andrews

August 2020

An unexpected repair occurred and they took care of it within a couple of days and was able to save me money. They are very friendly and helpful and kept to Covid restrictions. I have always been happy doing business there. - Carmela Anderson

August 2020

They are all very nice and helpful. I will be buying my next vehicle from them just because I love their service writers. I have been there for every oil change and service for the last 3 years beacuse of their awesome customer service! -Victoria Larochelle

August 2020

Von was our salesman and he was the nicest guy and answered all our questions he was very knowledgeable. We felt no pressure. I have to honestly say after buying 2 cars from other dealerships Anchor Nissan and Von our salesman was hands down the best experience we have ever had in buying a new car. We can't thank you enough Von.
Sincerely,
Raymond & Menna Laforest

August 2020

I would like to take a moment and thank Ryan for the great experience of buying a car at Anchor Nissan. This is our second car purchased from Ryan and our 5th one from Anchor. The attention to detail and communication throughout the whole process did not go unnoticed. I cannot recommend this dealership and Ryan enough. So glad to be back with the Anchor!! -Buzz Brissette

August 2020
The repairs were done quickly and the service was great! -Melissa Yoos

July 2020
I have been working with auto dealers from the age of 16 until now-72. Anchor has been the best of all. The service people were extremely kind and informative. They never left me hanging. Always going out of their way to meet my needs. Most of all, I was kept in the loop -- explaining the nature of the work, when the car will be finish and the cost of repair. My bill charge was completely explain -- nothing hidden. A true GREAT experience !!!! - Jerome Mattoni

July 2020
Always professional. Service done quickly with quality - Linda Callei

July 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle through Anchor! My salesman Rich made my car buying experience one to remember. I came in to their dealership with 3 cars in mind. After test driving the first car i was already sold on it. Rich made the process very easy and it was a relaxed atmosphere. I was able to walk out same day with my new car because Rich and his team made it happen for me. Thank you Anchor for having such an awesome team! I love my new car :D - Ashley MacNeill

July 2020
Ishmael was outstanding, efficient and extremely helpful. All staff had great customer service. Absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan to all my friends and family. -Genesis Gomez

July 2020
Top notch experience with exceptional service. From sales to finance all I can say is thank you for a non stressful transaction. - Bill MacNeill

July 2020
Clean environment, competent, friendly staff. Reasonable wait time.-JROQ

July 2020
The one thing I love is how consistent it is even during the pandemic! Kudos -Zoey Sherry 

July 2020

Helped me out ,thanks - Jay Allard

July 2020

Von Kachitavong has sold me and my husband many Nissan..."

- MikeRap123

Von Kachitavong has sold me and my husband many Nissan vehicles. I recently bought a 2020 pathfinder and I love it. Von is very helpful and always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He always knows his Nissan vehicles from top to bottom. We keep coming back to Nissan because of Von and Tim. We feel they are like family to us. Von will surely go out of his way to make sure you are completely happy with your vehicle. He is outstanding, and asset to the company. Von surely is the best. Thank you Von for all the wonderful Nissan vehicles you have sold to me and my husband. Every single one has been great.

July 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Anchor Nissan Dealer..."

- Kim L

We had the pleasure of working with Anchor Nissan Dealer Specialist Richard Melville. He was patient, understanding and explained in detail what we were purchasing. He was helpful in adding our new purchased car to our insurance and made this whole event seamless. The other Anchor Nissan Staff we encountered were also VERY helpful and kind. We enjoyed our experience with this fantastic group and would recommend them to anyone who is the process of looking for a vehicle.

June 2020
I went there today and left there today with my SUV-Anchor Nissan, No Smithfield. Man, I have to tell you, Ryan is outstanding, informative, detailed, efficient, diligent, works his tail off to make sure my loan, my warranty, my package was right where it needed to be. Their finance team wouldn't even let me leave cause they found a lower rate and had me RE SIGN PPWK. Please tell me what dealership does this, ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO ONE!!!! I RECOMMEND ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE HEAD HERE, THIS PLACE IS THE BEST. THEY WORK THEIR TAILS OFF FOR THE CLIENT. YOU WOULD BE DOING AN INJUSTICE NOT COMING TO SEE RYAN AND HIS TEAM!!!!!!! By the way, the SUV is prestine, low mileage, they wax it, put gas, helped my kids with being there. Ryan thanks man!!!! - Jason DeCesare

June 2020
From the brief phone conversations I had with Rich, I knew I was in good hands. My whole experience was pleasurable and seamless. - Christen Ciarlo

June 2020
Ryan Benjaminsen was great. Great service, cares about his customers.- Susan Guilbault

June 2020
Superior customer service. - Wayne Nordin

June 2020
What to say. It's not anything specific of what Anchor Nissan does but how they do it. It seems to me that it's not just a Job for them. They really do care about the people that go there for their help. They do not seem to take the trust we place in them lightly but go about doing more to prove we are right to be there. - Claire Cooper 

June 2020
The staff members we dealt with were very informative, efficient and most of all courteous and friendly. At no time did I feel pressured. It was by far the smoothest and stress free experience I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. Eric, our sales person, excelled through the whole process. Any questions or concerns I had were answered with professionalism. I will continue to do business with Anchor Nissan as I was very satisfied. - Nancy Bellham

June 2020
Great experience! Honest and clear. - Harley Mitchel 

May 2020
Mary is by far my favorite service advisor. Shes so efficient, kind, and fantastic at keeping me updated on my vehicle! - Melody Briggs

May 2020
ryan our salesman was excellent answered all of our questions and gave us info we had never thought to ask helped with all aspects of our purchase made the buying experience less stressful (no surprises) A+++++ will purchase next car from anchor and (ryan) - Ken Machado

May 2020
Talk to the owner at the gate he was wicked nice showed me around the new showroom introduced me to Richard could not have been a better experience I bought three cars from their 20-plus years ago I am back thank you - David Nolan

May 2020
Staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. And this extended from the salesperson, to the Manager, to the finance manager. - Walter O'Neil

May 2020
Very satisfied! No complaints. Anchor Nissan went above and beyond repairing My Altima. - Danielle Jones

May 2020
Alyssa was my service rep. and she was very professional. She did a great job keeping me in the loop and explaining the services my vehicle needed and my car runs like new. Thanks Stan - Stanley Gregory

May 2020
Anchor Nissan is always my go to dealership for service on my Nissan. They're fast, reliable, professional and personable. Mary and Shaun are absolutely awesome to deal with!! - Missy T

May 2020
Easy time with our purchase. Rich was great in every aspect of our purchase. - Michael Shuda

May 2020
Ryan was fantastic and very patient. We returned 4 times to make sure we purchased the right vehicle. He went out of his way to help and certainly earned the sale. If any of our friends is interested in buying a Nissan, we will absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan and Ryan. -Karen Caron

May 2020
Anchor Nissan always goes above and beyond! I tried a competing Nissan dealer to purchase and service my car and regret ever going to that location because it's closer to my home. It's definitely worth the trip to go to Anchor Nissan were you are always treated with respect and kindness. - Luis Velasquez

May 2020
Great Dealer - Maxwell House

May 2020
They did my recall. Quick, efficient, easy. No issues here! - Jessica W


May 2020
"Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being..."
- Gellymamacrafts

Amazing service, with the covid 19 the place was being cleaned and sanitized 24/7 . Our salesman was Richard Melville , He was amazing, to the point , worked fast and very thorough. Best place we ever bought a car !!! Thank you 


April 2020
During these trying times, Anchor Nissan went above and beyond to recently service my car. I was beyond impressed with the way they practiced infection control and social distancing (I work in the health care industry). - Marilyn Antonellis

April 2020
Best dealership I've ever done business with. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the years and take all my vehicles to them for service. They make me feel like part of the family. - Jim Faria
April 2020

I was Able to get an appointment right away, I received service updates as they were working on my vehicle, everything was done above and beyond satisfaction and as always, I was very happy with the service. - Susan Young

March 2020

Purchased my new car and the group was awesome. Mr Melville handle everything perfectly.- Gary Miville

March 2020

Our salesman, Brian was polite, pleasant and knowledgeable. He didn't waste our time brought the car up right away offered explanations of the packages inside and then sat us right down, We were in and out of the dealership with a new car and under three hours! You can't beat that! Thank you Brian - Janine Ballarino

March 2020

Mary is a great service advisor always friendly and happy - Crystal Marquis
February 2020

Friendly people - Mike Coutu

February 2020

Outstanding experience as usual- Frank Sweeney

February 2020

These guys are professional, the place is ridiculously clean and organized and everyone was cool. Even though I didn't buy anything this time, I'll be headed back in March when I'm ready to. - Davey Mars

February 2020
People are courteous and knowledgeable and pay attention to detail -
Robert Mandeville

February 2020
Always very professional, they keep me updated throughout the process and there aren't any surprises when I go to pay. Thank you Anchor Nissan!! - Monica Niquette


February 2020

Very friendly and professional service from making the appointment to pick up. Keep me informed while service was being done. Very clean waiting area with refreshments and wifi. - Ed Lorenzo

February 2020

Very comfortable and easy experience with the sales department. The sales consultant (Eric Fera) was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated the quick service to make the whole experience convenient with my busy schedule. Jessica Ritchotte

February 2020
We finally found a dealership that does not use high-pressure salesmanship to rush a customer into a purchase! Eric was extremely patient and helped us find a Sentra that perfectly suits our needs. We are so pleased that we chose Anchor Nissan! -Kenneth Peckham

January 2020

Great service and great pepole -Guy Lachance
January 2020

What a pleasure dealing with Sean Bernier at Anchor Nissan. He went above and beyond to help and get the right price and money for the trade. I highly recommend him to my friends and family when they buy a car. -Dr Abbas Qutab
January 2020
timely and informative -Kimberly Luca
January 2020
Richard and Eric are fantastic - Michael Tavaras
January 2020
Ishmael Arroyo helped us buy our first new car!!! The experience was so pleasant. They care about their customers and try to deliver the best service. Excellent place and excellent people. We will stop by again if we need another new car! ! -Yi Vizard


January 2020
Just leased my second Rogue with Anchor. Von Kachittavong is so easy to work with. He definitely makes the experience better. Highly recommend! - Holly Palumbo



December 2019
I bought my car here because I feel comfortable about the service. Very honest and knowledgeable people at the service desk. - Susan E
December 2019
Sincer and friendly. Great service.- Paul Brillon
December 2019
Sales Associate Eric Fera provided superior service. One of my greatest agitations is a pushy salesman. Eric was the complete opposite. He provided information without pressure to buy. I had not intend on purchasing a vehicle at the time of my visit but Eric made it easy to for me to make my decision independently. I left extremely happy with my new Altima! -Rachel Courtemanche
December 2019
I love the service department here! They are so friendly and accommodating. -Cherly McMahon
December 2019
Good service and love their 24hr free DC fast charger ! Aaron Pearson

December 2019
Feels like a family business, human, not cold and corporate like most places these days.
Adria Tondreault
December 2019

Always perfect - Steven Listenfelt



December 2019
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a..." - thomasscungio 
We've been doing business with Anchor for years, always a pleasure. Eric was extremely helpful with picking out a second car for our family, a '14 Versa Note. He helped us get the insurance we wanted, the paperwork just the way we wanted, and Eric Fiske in the finance department managed to find us a loan that beat our credit union! Thank you again Anchor Nissan team.

December 2019
"I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich,..." - Karen 
I had a great experience, excellent salesman Rich, professional and the most organized dealership I have ever been to.  I highly recommend them and would use them again!

November 2019
Weatherstrip was damaged and got replaced in less than an hour- Donald Gagnon

November 2019
Nice dealership. People are professional and polite. - Christopher Butler
November 2019
Bought a car from Anchor. Our salesman was great as was everyone there. Would definitely recommend.- Nemesis Guitars

November 2019
I have been taking my car to anchor nissan for 5 years now I would never think of taking it anywhere else they are so friendly and honest this is a highly reputable dealer. Top notch dealer - Paul Dennis
November 2019
They are so Friendly HERE - Stephanie Timmins
November 2019
I love the fact that not only is the personnel very nice. I get to leave with a clean car every time. Toyota didn't do that for my last car. So thanks a bunch, love my Rogue -Suzanne Ducharme
November 2019
Went in for a state inspection. As always it was quick and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel like a friend not just a customer. - Bec Mor


November 2019
"Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier." -Melanie

Awesome buying experience! I worked with Sean Bernier. He listened to me needs and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. He was never pushy or aggressive. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely go see him again the next time I am in need of a new vehicle.

November 2019
Amazing Experience"- DeniseR

I purchased my third vehicle from Anchor Nissan. The sales person, Von Kachittavong, was so helpful. He was never pushy. He paid attention to what I needed. I had seen a Rogue on the lot and asked him about it. He gave me the information on it, but also looked at all the Rogue inventory and found one that he believed would better fit my needs and budget. He brought the vehicle out and we went on a test drive. The vehicle was amazing and had more features than I expected it to have. And right in my budget! My husband was not with me and I wanted him to see the vehicle before making a decision. Von let me drive the car home so he could see it. Von was on vacation the following week and offered to come in to when the car was ready for pick up. Von cares about his customers, is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and will point you in the right direction. I have been dealing with Anchor for a long time. They know their customers by name and are always happy to see you. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

November 2019
"Fantastic"- DeniseR

I have been a customer at Anchor Nissan since 2010. I just bought my third vehicle from them. I have always used their service department. The prices are reasonable and the work is always done to perfection. The staff is always polite and helpful. Whether it is just an oil and filter change or a major repair the service advisor keeps you updated. If they do find something that needs repair or replacement, they inform you while you are waiting with details and price to repair. The experience from check in to completion is very pleasant. And they wash your vehicle after every service appointment. I highly recommend Anchor Nissan

October 2019
My wife's car was in for a regular service on Oct. 20. Per usual, everything was handled in a professional manner. ALL your service advisors are on top of their game. Thank you for providing such great service.
I have had the pleasure of working with Mary and Shawn since we purchased my wife's car, there are non better at their job than those 2 fine individuals. Congrats to Anchor. - Paul Hutnak
October 2019
Our salesman Von is head and shoulders above the rest. We had been to another Nissan dealership in MA and did not have a good experience. I am so glad we went to Anchor, I love my new rogue thanks again Von. -Chris Lasalle

October 2019
Had a malfunction error pop on my screen while driving. Called Anchor and dealt with Shawn Rattinni. Told me drive here now and I'll check it out right away. He did so, kept my car, gave me a loner and said it would be ready tomorrow. Camera had failed and needed a new one. Awesome dealership. Have dealt with them for many years and service always superb. Was ready the next day as promised. All the other service advisors are great, espesially Shawn!- Dorothy Johnston

October 2019

I worked with Ryan Benjaminsin and he was able to help me get out of my vehicle that I was upside down in as well as trade in my other vehicle so that I could lease 2 new vehicles. - Benjamin Alix


September 2019
Everything I wanted, and more! Thanks Sean!!
Coming out of leasing for six years, I was hesitant to buy because I didn't think I would be able to find the perfect car I was looking for. Prior to my visit to Anchor Nissan, I had done some research on their used car inventory, and came with a prepared list of 2016 Rogues I was interested in. Sean B. immediately took that list and pulled a car to test drive, we took it for a spin, and I was hooked. He made sure to show me all the bells and whistles that the car had to offer, and left no question unanswered. After putting a deposit on the car, it took a few days to get everything in order because I am from MA not RI, but Sean kept in touch, letting me know when everything was set and the car was ready for pick up. He even switched his schedule around to make sure he was there the afternoon that I picked it up! Amazing customer service. Between Sean, Eric Fiske and Time Shultz, this was the easiest, most efficient car-buying experience EVER. I will definitely be doing more business with them the next time I need a car! - rgriffin


September 2019
Salesperson Rich was extremely friendly and helpful. Was not pushy and worked with me to get everything I was looking for. Highly recommended.- Scott Feiro
September 2019
I have been a Nissan owner for several years and have visited multiple Nissan dealerships, but the service team at Anchor Nissan is second to none! They are efficient, capable, professional and just a delight to work with. - tjd0908
September 2019
The best buying experience I have had to date. I have have bought many cars. Keep up the great work. -Job Department
September 2019
The service I received was excellent . it is every time. - Stephanie Golden

September 2019
All your reps are courteous, friendly and helpful. - Patricia Hesselbach

September 2019
Best customer. Honest, up front and they all know what they are doing -Kim Scott


August 2019
"Quick and easy purchase"
We were looking for a used Pro4x and Anchor had 3 to choose from, my local dealer had nothing. We left our local dealer went to Anchor met Sean Bernier in the lot he grabbed the truck we wanted and went for a spin and we bought it. Sean was super diligent to make sure our buying process was easy and truck was ready as promised. Would definitely buy from anchor again. For the life of me I don't understand why the other dealer doesn't stock used pro4x. Can't sell what you don't have.  - cbouchard17


August 2019
"Amazing Team at Anchor Nissan"
I was due to trade in my expiring lease and contacted Eric Fera whom we had done business with many times over the years. My goal was to determine my options for re-leasing, buy out or exploring other opportunities. Nissan was offering some pretty attractive rebates. The cost of the lease of my new maxima was less than my existing one. They worked with me to achieve some additional savings, found me the exact car I was looking for in terms of package/trim package, interior and exterior colors.. Eric was very informative on the entire process, worked with me to make sure that I had all the details, made the connections with everyone on the team so I only had to deal with one person. He also took care of the end of lease docking for my expiring one. A great experience and I highly recommend Eric to others looking to remain or become part of the Nissan family. -Taslade656



August 2019
We have always been happy with Anchor Nissan, unfortunately we do 7 months in Florida so we only get to have service at Anchor when we are in RI for 5 months in the Summer, have never had a problem getting an appointment and the service is SUPER - Dorothy Landry


August 2019
Always an enjoyable experience at Anchor Nissan. - Chris Paradis


August 2019
The staff at Anchor Nissan was so welcoming and really worked with our needs! I would definitely recommend you go in and check them out!! - Courtney Laliberte


August 2019
I never usually leave reviews but I thought I had to take the time for everyone to truly know how very genuine helpful and reasonable reliable the folks at anchor Nissan are. My daughter purchased a car 3 yrs ago from Nissan and month ago heard some noise coming from somewhere under the car. My daughter 25 yrs old brought car to their service station and was very comfortable with Stephanie (service manager) who not only gave her a rental but told her she wouldn't get the car back until she made sure noise was gone. When it was picked up week later the noise (although not as loud) was still there so I called the Owner thru the Nissan line who at my surprise answered my call right back. He was polite and concerned to get to bottom of problem. He had daughter same age and felt my anxiousness, he made me feel like I was talking to family. I love the small owned businesses they are what keep our cities going and I promise going in you'll always feel welcomed there. Whether it's front desk lady or Stephanie at service station every single employee showed empathy and sympathy and served us with smiles and made us feel safe pulling out of the dealership. Brian thank you for showing me that true hero's do exist because that's what you are to Danielle and I. And give that Stephanie a raise lol. Don't go anywhere else for a vehicle 🚗 stay right at anchor Nissan for a great car. - Kimberley Lanoie



July 2019
"Sean found a way to get me exactly what I wanted! "
Sean and all of the individuals that I met at Anchor Nissan were amazing! When it came down to working the numbers and getting the exact vehicle I wanted, Sean was a real trooper! I had him continuously running all different scenarios for a couple of hours and explaining everything to me so that I would understand the whole car buying process. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted (and then some) in a price range I was looking for. Thank you Sean and the Anchor Nissan Team for being great people, having great customer service skills, and most of all, for my two-tone 2019 Nissan Kicks SR!!! - tminteglia

July 2019
"Traded juke for kicks" 
Von Kachittavong was wonderful. I first dealt with von when purchasing my juke about a year ago. I traded in my juke for a Nissan kicks. Von was always pleasant and knowledgeable made me feel very welcome. I know that I can count on von in the future should I need anything. I will continue to be a return customer because of the great customer service I received. - Rmanzi4334

July 2019
Just bought our second vehicle in Ten months from Ryan. Great service, great price. Also, service center has been great as well. - Steve L.

July 2019
There is nothing I would recommend to further enhance the service experience that Anchor Nissan performed. The service experience from start to finish was great and they make customers like myself feel like we're part of the Anchor Nissan family. - M. Rodrigues


June 2019
We just bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue for a great price! Our salesman was Derek Gehrke and he was very helpful. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, we went back three times and he was always there to greet us with a smile. I would definitely recommend Derek to anyone who is going to Anchor Nissan. - K. Morreale

June 2019
"Von Kachittavong is the best!"
My wife and I just purchased a used van from Von Kachittavong and we could not be more pleased with the process. Von walked us through everything, explained pricing and what we could do, and went above and beyond with our two young girls to help keep everyone occupied and happy during the process! - Mike0513

June 2019
"Customer service "
I highly recommend their salesperson Ryan Benjaminsen! He was informative and patient and we got a fantastic deal on a Nissan Rogue. Great customer service! - tdion


June 2019
"Great Experience "
I went into Anchor Nissan having an idea of what I was looking for, pretty sure I needed a new car due to issues with my car. We were on the premises not long, before we were greeted by Ishmael. He was friendly, informative and help us pick out the car I ended up buying that day. Test drove a few different vehicles and ended up with a Nissan Murano. Ishmael was patient with me while testing all the vehicles and answered all of my questions or found out the information I was looking for. Overall I am quite pleased with the service I got from Anchor Nissan especially with the service I got from Ishmael. A special thanks goes out to that guy!! I would definitely recommend stopping in to Anchor if you are looking for a new vehicle. - ericecco4598


June 2019
"Super awesome! Derek G was sooo helpful!"
My family and I were looking for a basic car that is reliable and every dealership we went to that day tried to sell us something that was WAY out of our price range and with things that I straight up did not need for my first car. This dealership was great because Derek G listened to all of our requests and found us a great Nissan for a great price. Derek made the whole transaction so smooth and I was able to drive the car home THAT day! Highly recommend! - YayNissan!


June 2019
"Great service! Sean was great"
I was looking for a car and after going to many dealerships I was not satisfied. When I went to Anchor Nissan Sean Bernier sales consultant was very helpful and helped me find a car that was in my price range and that I fell in love with! I am very happy with my decision and the service was great! -B.Fortes. - Brava!91


May 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

May 2019
I worked with Eric & he's the best! Highly recommend working with him & Anchir Nissan. - K. Rix


May 2019
I am so happy I purchased my car at your company. All your employees are so friendly and helpful. - A. Mongeau

May 2019
"Overall great experience "
I went into Nissan looking for a new car to lease on a tight budget and Nissan blew away the competition with their pricing. I ended up leasing a Nissan Kicks and as soon as I drove it, I fell in love! It was everything I wanted and they worked me a GREAT deal. I was really shocked at the price for my new lease it was below my budget! Eric F my sales associate was awesome and super helpful. Anchor really came through for me and I am extremely happy with my decision to lease from them. Tim the manager was great as well, he was helpful and really made the process easy for me. I highly recommend using these guys and Anchor! - nlafrance627


May 2019
"thanks von k"
thanks for making my car buying easy you know your productvery well we r in our late 70 and you were very patient with us . my wife was very comfortable with you . went nin to look at subaru and left with a nissan great job von k . - marg


May 2019
"Buying a used car"
I had the greatest experience purchasing a used vehicle. Sean Bernier took great care of me. He walked me through the process with kindness and knowledge! I am so appreciative to him for working so hard to fit me with the right car. - Nanalynn57

April 2019
I recently submitted a negative response to my experience at Anchor Nissan. I would like to retract my negative response and add a positive one. I complained about having to replace rear brake pads on a recently purchased vehicle. I felt that I should not have had to replace them that soon. When management in the service department caught wind of my dilemma they responded immediately. With one phone call my problem was solved. I would like to thank said manager for your quick and thoughtful reaction to my problem. It is very professional of you. I am a happy customer again. Kudos to Anchor Nissan. - K. Mullaney

April 2019
I was very pleased that they were able to fit me in to get my break pads changed on a busy Saturday. I was happy they gave me a price point right from the beginning so I knew what to expect. - K. Haselton

April 2019
Always friendly and helpful service. Cost of service is reasonable for a dealership. - George L.


April 2019
Rich, by far, has been the absolute best salesman I've ever had at any dealership. Rich went above and beyond and just by letting him know what I wanted in my vehicle, it took him no time at all to have me in my new car that I love so much! - W. Archambault

April 2019
"Great experience buying a car!"
The team at Anchor Nissan made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Sean B was professional, knowledgeable and accommodating every step of the process. I was very impressed at Anchor's ability to identify my needs and wants and provide me a fair and competitive offer I will absolutely be servicing my car at Anchor and look forward to using Anchor in the future for all car buying experiences. Can't recommend this dealership enough. - mpentz12

March 2019
Great experience! Bought a used vehicle that was practically brand new for a great price..happy,happy,happy...! The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with,especially my sales associate Sean Bernier. - B. Peloquin


March 2019
"Excellent service"
I just bought a 2015 Jeep from your dealership and I have to say this was by far the best experience with a car dealership I have had in many years. From the excellent salesman ( Rich Melville ) to the finance person to the ladies at the cutomer service window. #1 in my book! I will highly recommend your dealership to my friends. - Jackie 19

March 2019
"Quality dealership,no BS"
Great experience. Very easy to deal with. Especially my sales associate Sean Bernier, he was so chill and down to earth. The entire staff was upbeat and personal. Can't say enough here ! "I'll Be Baaack" - Bcreepa

March 2019
"Excellent dealership, courteous"
I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have never had a bad experience both during the purchase and afterwards. The salesmen always worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and always gave me a fair value for my trade. - - moreau824

March 2019
"Amazing experience"
My sales consultant Sean Bernier was fantastic from start to finish. He helped me find more than what I ever thought was in my budget. He did everything to work with me and make buying a car enjoyable. Would recommend 1000%. - Skylar Krystal