Nissan

1041 Eddie Dowling Highway
Directions North Smithfield, RI 02896

  • Sales: (866) 980-6286
  • Service: (855) 458-4592
  • Parts: (888) 652-3116
Info

Anchor Nissan Customer Testimonial

               

Anchor Nissan prides itself on having the very best customer service in the industry. If you are here for Sales, Service, Genuine Nissan Parts or reconditioning we willmeet or exceed all your expectations.

   

To the right we will list what our customers have to say about our service. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to give us a call and we would be glad to help you. 401-767-5000

Google Review
December 2016
Matthew Hollingshead

So far so good. Our salesman Ben Rowand was excellent. If you are buying a Nissan I would certainly talk to Ben. Low to no stress and he listens. Not your typical high pressure salesman.


Dealer Rater Review
November 01, 2016

"Pleasant surprise with great service"

- jf

First time buyer with this dealer but I have bought way to many cars to list elsewhere. It helped that I narrowed my personal choice down to one style of vehicle. There's currently a lot of action going on with the remodel which caused a little disorganization but, Chris Giroux did a fantastic job of getting everything we asked for. This was probably the fastest process I have had yet. If something wasn't right, like finding out there was a key missing. Chris and Stephen Cheaven made sure I had a new fob within minutes. Amazing services and dedication to the customer. I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase and look forward to a long relation ship. I will be back to try the service department and future purchases. Thank you for a great job.



DealerRater Review

August 2016

"Absolutely incredible experience!"

- Alaferriere

It was first time financing a vehicle, and I was absolutely thankful I came here for this first time experience! Ben Rowan was an awesome salesman, very friendly, very honest, very knowledgeable and extremely patient,and he worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. He and his team did everything in their power for me to drive away with my 2011 Chevy equinox Lt. It was definitely a challenge under certain circumstances on my end but like I said they were super patient and made maximum effort . I am so thankful and I Absolutely recommend Anchor Nissan of North Smithfield Rhode Island and recommend working with Ben , Tim and George!!!




DealerRater Review
July 29, 2016

"There 5 STAR DEALERSHIP"

- Tom Flanagan

If every dealership was patented after Anchor every customer would be completely satisfied. Starting with pricing, choice of product, service and people skills in every department you will be overcome with quality. Leading the way when you first enter the front door you will be fortunate enough to be greeted by top notch sa!esman ERIC FERA as soon as your conversation with him you will quick!y realize that not only is he warm,genuine and honest but that he has your best interest in talking with you. I have been fortunate to find a dear, trusted friend as well as the only salesman that I trust with my needs in cars. You too shall experience the caring and helpful nature of this outstanding huma being ! ! ! ! !




Google Review
March 2016
Ed L

I arrived at Anchor Nissan to search for a used car for my daughter and was lucky enough to get Eric Fera as a sales associate.  Eric was friendly and very helpful to find a car within our budget.  When we went for a test drive, there were a couple of things wrong.  Eric took notes of the issues and had them all addressed when it was time to pick up the car.  The negotiations went very well and we are extremely happy with the car as well as the high level of service we received during the entire process from Eric.

Dealer Rater Review
Aleylove
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great costumer service"

Love this dealership.d I have been leasing there and bringing my car there for 4 years now. The staff there are friendly and know me not only by my name but some even by my voice when i call. It makes me feel like im part of Anchor Nissan family.

DealerRater Review

Sbarlow
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

Eric Fera made my experience very easy and stress free. Eric found the car of my dreams. He is friendly and answered all my questions.


DealerRater Review
November 2015

"Great Salesperson"

Eric Fera was very friendly and courteous. Answered all our questions and went the extra mile to make my driving experience comfortable for me. He seemed to have the intuition of just what I was looking for. Eric also made the purchasing experience go smoothly. Satisfied and happy overall with our experience with Eric and Anchor Nissan.



Gregbert7789
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer experience trying to Lease a car!!!"

Everything about this dealership was excellent! I was trying to lease a new 2015 Altima, and had been to 3 different dealers. After much research, I was waiting for a dealer to give me the price I wanted. After playing games with the other dealers and wasting my time, I began calling around to see if a dealer would give me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. All of them tried playing their games to get me into the dealership and waste more of my time. But Eric from Anchor called me right back and said he could give me the exact car and price I was looking for. So I drove to the dealership, and from test drive to driving off the lot, I had a brand new car in under 1.5 hours. They even let me leave my old car there so I could drive the new car home that night. And since I was there at closing time and did not have time to detail the car, they gave me a voucher for free detail to get the car in pristine condition. Everyone was very courteous, professional, and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone!












Michelle69
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of my second vehicle"

Anchor Nissan is the place to go for quality service and sales!! My salesman Eric Fera was awesome in getting me exactly what I wanted without any issues!! They treat you like family whether it's for a simple oil change or something more complex! They never steer you wrong and take great time to explain everything to you!! I would highly recommend Anchor Nissan for your next car purchase! It's my second purchase with them and I will continue to come back again and again! Thanks again Eric Fera you were awesome and a special thanks to Brian the owner and Jared Rubin the business manager! You guys all are awesome and I highly recommend you all!!







donjcola
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came back again- Second purchase"

I had bought our Nissan Murano from Anchor a few years ago with a very positive experience. In shopping for a Nissan pre owned truck, I did research and visit other Nissan dealers- but once again Anchor came out on top. Product availability, reasonable price and outstanding sales support from my partner once again, Eric Fera, made all the difference ! Great job Anchor Nissan ! Thank You.






Dniece
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just wanted to test drive!"

I entered the dealership just wanting to test drive a Rogue .... ended up buying a 2012 for a great, great price. My salesman was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. At no time did I feel pressure to buy. He even let me test drive a competitors car and that's what sealed the deal. I love my Rogue as its a solid car and my new motto .... "Winter - bring it on!"



perfect

by busy mom from pascoag, ri | May 6, 2015

I knew it was time for a car check up and they did a fantastic job! I needed axle work, (covered by my warrenty) 2 product recalls fixed along with my 75,000 service. They gave me a loaner to get my afternoon errands going while they worked on everything. Service is excellent...love my Anchor group.


Annieb
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew was the best!"

Wonderful service, very helpful and friendly, listened to what I was looking for, and gave me that car! Took his time with me and explained everything about the car. Then walked me through the financial side of the deal. Answered all my questions. Great experience and I love my car!

Sethhosney
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Brainer"

Quick and easy, drove it home that night. Von was hassle free and gave us a great deal. Will be buying my next vehicle from Anchor for sure!


M D
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman !!!"

My husband and I just purchased a Nissan Altima from a gentleman named Joseph. I never thought I'd say this, but he is an honest salesman! He listened to exactly what we wanted and didn't try to "upsell" us. He explained the pro's and con's on the vehicles that we were interested in and wasn't pushy at all. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and helpful. It had a family atmosphere (and no, I'm not related, never been there before!) We will be going back in the future with our son to purchase another vehicle from Joe! Thank you to all of you who made what would be a stressful production a very relaxing and enjoyable one!






DSM
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership experience ever"
I had a very messy and drawn out issue with the Nissan Corporation and the owner of Anchor Nissan stepped in and helped me finally find a resolution. I was ready to leave Nissan behind completely but after being treated so incredibly well by the Anchor group, I felt confident leasing our third car from them. From ownership, to sales, to service, this dealership is excellent. I will recommend them to everyone.


waynemaddx
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anchor is #1"

Eric & Tim are two of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with.... Victor & Stephanie at the service desk are #1 Thank you Anchor Nissan



amc09001
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Car Buying Experience"

I went to Anchor Nissan after my car was totaled just to get an idea of what was out there and to get a feel for the used car buying experience. To my surprise I found a car that I really liked and a salesman who wasn't the typical used car salesman. Andrew was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. He also provided great service, and was very knowledgeable of the car's features. I appreciated that he was very patient with my indecisiveness/nervousness of buying a used car. If going to Anchor Nissan I would recommend buying a car from Andrew.






lisakar
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

After test driving so many cars and dealing with so many "not so great" car salesmen, I finally made my decision to go with the 2015 Nissan Altima. Von K was a very kind, patient salesman who was very knowledgeable with Nissan products. I also had the pleasure of meeting several other Nissan employees who helped me with an easy car buying experience at Anchor. Their names are: Steve, Soloman, Tim, Andrew and Jarred. Thank you all for helping me purchase such beautiful new car!





gloria.sontz
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer"

This is the second time I have purchased a car at Anchor Nissan. Again, I found everyone to be very pleasant and eager to work within my budget to get a car. Eric was great. He spent a great deal of time showing me how to use all the new technology in the car. He was friendly and very personable. I highly recommend this dealership.



Jazmin227
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

I recently purchased a 2010 Murano from Anchor, Baye Lo was my salesman. He was awesome! He did not pressure me into purchasing the vehicle and definitely took his time to look at all my options to get me into the vehicle I have been eyeing for quite some time. He made me feel comfortable and ensured everything was set up before I drove off the lot! Definitely recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle to Anchor!




Carol1945
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure salesmen"

Was great dealing with Andrew Felber, never pushy or always trying to get you to commit to a vehicle. He took a lot of time with us helping us to select the truck I wanted after looking at 4 Frontiers & trying out 2, we did make our decision. He did the paperwork & asked when we would like to p/u the my new truck & the truck was spotless inside & out when we got there. I think Anchor Nissan has gotten someone that will make this dealership very proud to have on their team. I would definitely recommend family & friends to stop by & see this young man if they were in the market for a vehicle.





RolandSmith334x
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anchor Nissan = Happy Sentra Owner"

We had an excellent experience recently when we purchased our 2014 Sentra from Anchor Nissan. Our sales associate Eric Fera made the entire process easy and hassle free. We traded in our old car and got a great rate to finance our new car. Eric answered all of our questions, and helped us from the beginning of the sales process to the end. He even took the time to show us how to set up the features of our new car before we drove it off the lot. We highly recommend Anchor Nissan, it was a great experience!





Ajc1980
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Brandon Alves- sales rep was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend him! We also dealt with Jared in Finance. He worked quickly and answered all of our questions.


maggie.carvalho.37
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anchor Nissan has 5 Star Rating with us"

If you are searching for new or pre-owned Nissan, look no further. Anchor Nissan has the largest inventory in RI. We set up an appointment with Andrew and he had several vehicles for us to check out, based on ourIf you are searching for new or pre-owned Nissan, look no further. Anchor Nissan has the largest inventory in RI. We set up an appointment with Andrew and he had several vehicles for us to check out, based on our information. We are very happy with our purchase... Thank you Andrew, for the best Customer Service, it was great doing business with you! Maggie & Bob Carvalho North Kingstown, RI




May 2014 (Dealer Rater)

When my son David and I came to the Nissan Dealership in N. Smithfield RI, we were instantly greeted by Tim Schultz and he made us feel lie we have known one another for years. There was a definite ease setting in this dealership. He was quite knowledgeable and friendly. He had shown us every detail about the cars we leased and is there for us whenever we have any questions. Jared Rubin in Financing was also quite laid back, and made us feel at home as well. He treated us as if we also known each other forever. I love walking in there at any random time, and they are right there with bright smiles and know exactly who we are when we walk in and greet us happily. I love my Nissan and the dealership and plan on going there for any other vehicle needs we may have in the future. Than you Tim and Jared for being such wonderful men, and so helpful.

deydreemer1

May 2014 (Dealer Rater)

I had a great experience at Anchor Nissan. Brian, the owner, was really friendly and helpful, he introduced me to one of his sales consultants, Eric Fera. Eric was awesome, he was so helpful and such a nice guy. He found the perfect fit for me! I'm now driving a car from them and I absolutely love it! I'd recommend anyone to go check out Anchor Nissan, great service and great cars!

AA11AA11


April 2014 (Anchor Red Survey Card)

I switched to Anchor Nissan because I was a former customer of Stephanie Schultz at Village Nissan.   I am so thrilled I made the switch - very happy

Theresa D


Anchor Auto Group has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.   

Always satisfied
By VeryhappyRI from Cumberland, RI | December 10, 2013

Me and my family have bought a total of five cars all from Derrick Lascola at Anchor. Some Subarus one Nissan and a Jeep. We went to look at new Jeeps last time and after two bad experiences with two other salespeople at other dealers we went back to Anchor and Derrick took care of us again. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know to go see Derrick at Anchor to buy their next car.

Rating from VeryhappyRI

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Dear Donna,
I've been meaning to write sooner, however we got caught up in a few appointments and then I got sick leading to a short hospital stay.  I'm feeling somewhat better now.

I'm writing because I wanted to personally extend our sincere gratitude to you, Brian, Steve, Max and the entire Anchor Team that helped us fulfill, what I call, a medical necessity for our daughter.  It has made our outings so much easier on the family.  I couldn't help but cry when Max got off the phone with me saying that we got the van and the team was able to tweak some digits to make it work for us.  He said he understood what it was like to put family first.  That meant a whole lot to me.  

As we drove away on the day of purchase, Faye stretched her legs and said"ooh new car". I knew right there that we made a great decision and that she was comfortable.  She has plenty of room in the Sienna and she even has enough room to encourage her independence to climb into the vehicle with her braces on!  The braces give her a lack of mobility, in the CRV she couldnt move enough to manipulate in to the vehicle.  The Sienna provides plenty of room for her to grab on and tke the time to get up without being cramped.  

I could not rave more about our experience and have certainly passed the word around.   There are no words to describe how thankful we are for you all giving us the time to work wity us.  

Should you like to k=take a minute to see Faye's story, I,ve dedicated a website to our family

www.rebeccasfamily.net

Thanks again from the bottom of our hearts.

Rebecca D

August 1, 2013

We bought our 2012 Nissan Leaf SL at Anchor Nissan. Von K is our sales specialist, and was a pleasure to deal with. David Richards is the sales manager that we also dealt with. Both Von and David worked with our budget. Although we spent about 2 hours at the dealership, the negotiations went pretty well and we were able to get the monthly payments we were comfortable with.
Very friendly and no-pressure from both gentlemen.

Everytime I'm in the area, they let me charge my Nissan Leaf. They have three charging stations, which is a great benefit from buying from this dealership.

I really like the 100% electric car that I purchased from Anchor Nissan, and I highly recommend them.

Dealer Rater  03/13


Eric Fera was direct, honest an very helpful. My experience was very good. Im glad I decided on Anchor and even more happy I had Eric to help me with my new beautiful Sentra.

Dealer Rater 04/13  04/13


Me and my son have been looking for a nice, afforable car. After a few days of looking we went to anchor nissan. We met an employee there, Von Kachittavong. He helped us find a nice, afforable car for my 17 year old son. He was very smart and knew what he was doing. He was probably one of the nicest, and smartest salesman I have met. I would highly recommend anchor nissan to anyone looking for greeat deals on cars.

Dealer Rater 04/13

Always a pleasure to go to. Very reliable, understanding, helpful, & considerate everytime I'm there. I wouldn't choose anyone else to go to. Thank You

Dealer Rater 04/13

Every time I go to this dealership, everyone is very nice and welcoming. They are also very helpful especially Eric Fera. Eric has always been there for me when I had a question or needed advice on my car.

Dealer Rater 04/13


This was the best dealership I had visited by far. Sean Murray was extremely helpful and made buying a car an excellent experience. He was hands down the best car salesman, and friendliest person I had worked with on this long journey. I will recommend him, and this dealership to everyone I know who needs a new car! I also guarantee I will be back if I need anything in the future. Thanks to Sean, I now have my dream car. (:

Dealer Rater 04/13

Sean was excellant, friendly and knowledgable. She answered most of my questions before I even answered them by explaining everything. I loved my experience and will go back there again when I need a new car down the road.

Dealer rater 04/13


My wife and I have been looking for a new car for almost 2 months. When we went to Anchor Nissan we were being help by Von and he was by far the most knowledgeable and professional sales person we met during our car shopping. We decided to buy a new Altima from Von and Anchor because of the ease of doing business as well as his professionalism. I would recommend Von and Anchor Nissan to any of my friends and family members.

Dealer Rater  04/13


Eric was a refreshing dealership salesperson. Walked around the lot with me for quite a while my first visit. Didn't pressure me to even test drive anything or even go inside "just to chat" not oberbearing or pushy at all. When I swung by for a test drive; again no pressure whatsoever - answered all our questions and then said "give me a call when your ready" he didn't call me 4 times a day like other dealerships did. When we went in to talk price I didn't get the stereotypical sales pitches or even the cheesey lines that we overhear other sales staff saying while inside the show room (literally heard a salesperson say "so what would it take to get you two to drive home 2 new cars today?").

Like I said Eric was patient and made the usually unpleasant task a casual one. Would recommend people go see him directly.

Dealer rater 04/13


Tim was excellent and the dealership kept the process moving. I'm thinking about getting my wife a car there now because it was so enjoyable

Dealer Rater 04/13

Stephanie was great to work with - would gladly work with her again. Very helpful and informative. I've bought numerous cars here and had all of my cars serviced here - would recommend highly to anyone.

Dealer Rater  04/13

Love going to this dealership for service, Stephanie and Deb always give such attention to details and make sure that they ask for my one-to-one rewards card. Went for rain guards on my truck and Stephanie told me that she wasn't happy with the look of them on my truck so she had the guards taken off so I would not be disappointed when I saw my truck. She ordered me new guards and offered me a discount on the labor because I would need to come back again.

Dealer Rater 04/13

I've never written a review on buying a car before because it is typically all the same. You haggle over prices, come back to the dealership over and over again, negotiate options the vehicle is loaded with, and sign your life away. My experience with Anchor Nissan in North Smithfield was nothing of the sort.

I was looking for a Nissan Frontier with low miles and had a price in mind. I live in Massachusetts and gave local Nissan dealerships the 1st opportunity. One local dealership in Auburn was offering 2 different types of Frontiers, but above what I stated I wanted to pay for a vehicle.

As I continued my search online I noticed the prices at Anchor Nissan were advertised lower than the advertised prices at Nissan in Auburn. I called and was upfront and honest with the condition of my trade-in car, what I was looking for, the options I wanted, and the price I was willing to pay. Sales consultant Steve Chauvin was receptive to my requests and asked that I text him pictures of my trade (I live an hour away). Within hours I received an offer that was a little higher than I wanted and told them thanks for the effort. They called back and beat the price I was willing to pay by $1,000!

My wife and I drove down reluctantly to see what they were offering; we had been to 8 different dealerships within the past week and thought we were in for more haggling, negotiating, etc. We couldn't have been more wrong.

We got there and they were the friendliest people we had encountered during our car buying experience. Steve showed us the 6 different types of Frontiers that fit my criteria and told me to "pick one". I pointed out that some had extra options that could raise the price and he replied, "If that's the truck you want, it's yours for the price we quoted you".

They looked at my car and they went above and beyond giving me fair value for my trade-in ($2500 more than what was being offered for my trade in Auburn).

Since then they had a hail storm and brought it in to have the dings taken out. When it was not ready on time they offered to fill up my car, give me a free oil change, and install a remote starter into the new truck. My wife and I have been so impressed with them (including the Sales Manager Max Huguenin) that she wants to get a Nissan now and I guarantee I will not deal with another dealership again.

Overall my experience was tremendous and a testament to the hard-working, caring people at Anchor Nissan. They are fair, honest, and go out of their way to provide quality customer service. I could not have been happier with the job they did. Thank you.

Dealer Rater 04/13


Treated me with respect and courtesy. This dealership has the BEST customer service around. No matter what dept you are dealing with you are treated kindly. My salesperson Steve Chauvin is top of that list

Suzanne V    04/13


Overall, the experience was great and fast!

Holly H     04/13

Great persona for working with people. Adjusted sales style to match the age and knowledge of client. Always thinking ahead and anticipating client questions.

Peter P   04/13

Brian Benoit worked within our budget and did not pressure us into anything that made us uncomfortable.

Mike S   04/13

Sales people were polite,knowledgeable, not into "Hard Sell", which was very important to me. I didn't feel pressured to buy. I knew what I wanted and both Tim and Steve at Anchor Nissan were very accomodating.

Carolyn S   04/13

My salesman was very helpful while picking up the car, he set up my phone for me and went over every detail of the car and how to use everything before i drove away.

Christine L  04/13

Very pleasant staff made buying the car alot of fun.

Andrew V    04/13

The customer service was OUTSTANDING!!! Stephen Chauvin whom I worked with went above and beyond my expectations to work with my trade in and price range i was looking to stay in.

Marco L    04/13

Price negotiation was quick and easy, no games.

Melissa D    04/13

Very friendly, no nonsense people. I appreciated not being treated like I was unintelligent. The staff at Anchor Nissan were all very friendly and fun.

Donna A   04/13

This would be the third time that I have leased a vechile through Nissan and the second time through Anchor. I have been nothing but totally satisfied with the overall experiences I have had. Our sales associate, was great! Steve knew what we were looking for and delivered more than expected. Everyone at Anchor is great, they ALL treat you as if you were part of a family!!!!

Kimberly G   04/13

Best leasing experience ever. Salesman was absolutely superb!

Arthur W   04/13


Lynne

James,
I am thrilled with my new Altima!!!  I appreciate everything you guys did!  I must say that this purchase was by far the easiest and most pleasant ever!!  I hope I get a chance to fill out a survey so I can give you guys a great rating!!

I'll be telling anyone who will listen that ANCHOR NISSAN rocks!

Lynne


Bob & Jane
Please be sure to forward this email to Bill Lee, Jared, Brian Benoit & Max;

Thanks to the staff at Anchor Nissan. The process of buying our new vehicle was by far the most pleasurable vehicle purchase we've ever experienced!  Bill, your expert salesmanship made the process simple and quick for us to get the vehicle we wanted for the price that we felt was right. Jared, your help with the finance part of this sale was so helpful along with your thorough explanation of the warranty plans.
Max & Brian, the overall dealership's approach in dealing with customers is truly sincere.  From our experience at Anchor Nissan we trust that customer satisfaction will continue which is especially important as we plan on owning our new vehicle for many, many years. 
Thank you all again for allowing our new vehicle purchase to be exciting! (as it should be).  We will be recommending your dealership to our friends and family!
Good luck with your new Nissan venture! 

Bob & Jane

B. Rocchio

I bought a 2008 Rogue from Smithfield Nissan (RI) on March 7, 2008.  Even though I had a better price offer from a dealership in East Providence, RI I felt Smithfield Nissan would be a better choice since I live in Smithfield and wanted to have my car serviced there. 

After purchasing the car I noticed that occasionally I could hear a noise from the engine compartment.  When I had the oil changed in the car I told the Service Department about the noise.  A service Technician drove the car but did not hear any noise.

On another occasion, when the vehicle was in for a recall notice, the Service Department told me the recall fix would do away with the noise I was hearing in the car.  It did not.

Smithfield Nissan was bought out by Anchor Nissan (North Smithfield, RI) and the first time I took the vehicle to Anchor for service I mentioned the continuing engine noise to them.  Again, a Service Technician drove the car and heard no noise but told me when I was hearing the noise to bring the car to the dealership and they would investigate it.

On July 7th 2010 I took the car to Anchor and the Service Manager (Dan) drove the car with me and diagnosed the problem as a "rotational" noise.  After leaving the car at the dealership for a day Dan called to tell me the noise was caused by a part within the transmission.  They could not repair/replace the part and the entire transmission was replaced under warranty.  They gave me a 2010 Nissan Altima (a wonderful vehicle) as a loaner while my car was being repaired.

I love my Rogue and I am very impressed with the service personnel at Anchor Nissan.  They took the time and effort to solve my7 problem and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a Nissan. 

 


Suzanne D
My husband Roland and I would like to thank all of you for all that you have done for us.  We have owned many Nissan's and you are by far the best group of people we have dealt with.  From the moment we met Tim through Brian and and Max to the runner, we felt there was nothing you would not have done for us.  We will be sure to pass the word around about your fantastic dealership. 

Sincerely,
Suzanne

S. Chester
I was a customer of Nissan of Smithfield and the service was ok, but when I came to the Anchor Nissan it was a whole new world. They had a free shuttle, really inexpensive 2010 Nissan's to rent (I am going to do that next visit) and very friendly service people. I was in and out for an oil change in record time.  I am very pleased and will be recommending Anchor Nissan to my family and friends. Thank you again for your great service.